
Danvers35

59 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-88 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for guys 18 - 88 in shape, I like young at heart who are fun, honest, high level of integrity, have a job or retired, and no bs.

In his own words

When I have my soul mate, I will profess my love, provide to him, and protect him every day. I will not try to change you, be yourself and let's have fun. I'm self employed and I'm looking for a guy who is friendly, clean, no pets, and like me who has spare time if we want to take a day or two for a surprise trip. MY IDEAL MATCH: Please earn your keep. I get discouraged meeting guys who have NO money and no ambition. MUST HAVE AN HONEST GUY I have no tolerance for stupidity and liars. Be great to find a guy who has integrity, who I can trust with anything, who wants to help the world be a little better like I do. SLIM and SLENDER is a turn-on for me, no bellies or lazy guys please. I have a lot to offer. Honesty is important and telling the truth if it is bad or good is oK. We are not perfect and make mistakes, and learn from them. If we hit a barrier we can jump over it or go around it, and carry on. Don't dwell on the past because there is nothing you can do about it now. The past can be an unbearable burden on the present, so let things go; or as they say, get over it. Try to eat right to stay healthy but be there for each other. I know it can be a struggle to keep sane these days but work at keeping balanced as much as possible. Try to remember these words, no matter what: "Today I'm Good.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Sorry I have severe allergies to pet fur and dander and can't be with anyone with cats or dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any warm climate. I can deal with the Boston winters if I'm able to have a guy who can help keep me warm.

Favorite things

Seafood, salads, not into eating too much heavy food. Drink a lot of water, sometimes like a drink at a bar, or at home. Any music is cool, have many CD's. I like Cable movies or at the movie theater. Love being outside in the sunshine and the beach.

For fun

Favorite actor: Al Pacino. Movie out is great or DVD laying in the bed. Interested in vintage cars, and like the beach. Restaurants once in a while, and being with a guy who is compatible and nice. Huge turn on is someone who gives back to the world.

Last read

Five people who influence your life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'd like to meet a guy who has a job or in College. Non smoker and healthy. Self employed consultant here in the Medical field. Severe allergies to CATS and most DOGS, sorry I can't be with anyone that has pets with fur. Heavy cologne is also bad.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Full head of light brown hair, blue eyes. I am tall 6' 4" about 210 pounds, tall and in shape. I'm Swedish / English / French / Norwegian. I take care of my body being a Doctor always reading up on the newest advances in nutrition and wellness.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I practice what is GOOD to the world and for people. I have faith that if you give you will get back in return and so forth. Karma rules, be good to people. When you choose the behavior, you choose the consequences, what goes around / comes around.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school
Medical Professional, retired.