
NewtoLAPJM

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(I'm no longer an active member, so if...

In his own words

(I'm no longer an active member, so if interested throw me a wink) I've found that I need to change my profile, and my hope is that I dont sound mean; however some of this needs to be said. Not to mention, I realized..............who cares if you don't like it, we just won't meet. :-) First, if every or most of your write up sentences begin with "I"; thats inexcusable. Second, I'm committed to finding a real relationship with the possibility of marriage and kids. If your not interested in such pursuits, we're definitely not a good match. And if your quite a bit older than me,obviously thats not a good match. Third, I'm so not LA; yes, I love nice things, but they don't define me, nor does the woman on my arm define me. I don't care how tall you are, how much you weigh, what ethnicity you are, or how much you make; my hope is that you have swag and passion. Anyway, I don't know what to say about myself. It should probably be damn good if you read to this point. Originally from the east coast, and find myself missing the fall and winter months. I'm food lover, but a bit quirky when it comes to food. Recently started a strict diet and exercise routine, so hoping for a partner to help me stay focused. Good luck to everyone in their search

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I've grown up with dogs my entire life, and now I'm really missing having the companionship. Once I get more settled in I hope to get a resuce.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miami, New York, and quietly I LOVE Austin, TX. And since I've been in LA I've grown crazy about San Diego

College

Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Formula 1 racing (not NASCAR, Google it), a really good movie, walking with no purpose but enjoying the company.

For fun

I love to read, movies on a lazy afternoon, and trying new restaurants. I love to eat outisde and people watch.

Last read

The Millineum Trilogy, re-reading the Odyssey again, and just finished 11/22/63 by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to a Catholic private school until 7th grade, but I can't say that I am a "devout" church goer. :(
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree