
aprolakins87

25 year old woman | Grove City, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
im not conceited im confident

In her own words

about me that a tough one im a pretty outgoing person i like going out i just dont always have time i do try to set time aside and make plans to go out and party when i have the time i work full time in fast food management and i say that proud of it i love my job the people i work with and all that i have learned from working there for the past 5 years which brings me to the point that i am independent i can pay my own bills and buy my own clothes i just want some one to have fun with and maybe build a life together because family is also very important to me i am the youngest of 5 in my family 2 big brothers 2 big sisters i have 2 nephews and 1 beautiful niece and they all mean the world to me even if they are crazy and disfunctional i still love them i try to set aside time to be the best aunt i can weather its a day at the park or girl time shopping or scrap booking with my niece basically i think that covers it ask if you want to know more

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

while i dont personally have any pets right now my mom and sister have a dog and two cats fish and a turtle i do live at home right now with them but thats another story but my favorite animals are monkeys lol stuffed animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i guess i dont get out enough to have hot spots unless u count the local bar which i would but mostly ill go anywhere life is an adventure

Favorite things

i must say my most favorite things are monkeys i love them lol i enjoy music, movies, tanning is growing on me. i like to cook, bake, or fry im good at all of it just depends on what im making. also scrap booking is the creative part of me

For fun

fun is something everyone needs in life when they can find time and i hate going out alone so i usually plan ahead to go out with all my friends and when i stay in a movie with the family or scrap booking can keep me entertained

Last read

dont get me wrong i read alot of good books but who has time to read anymore however when i was younger i read all of the narnia books and loved them now adays if i read anything its a few pages at a time in romance novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
fast food
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college