Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Cranston, RI, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Gentlemen!

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen! I am a confident, loving, giving, and very passionate woman who will support you in all your endeavors and set your soul on FIRE! I love Romance ............... I am athletic and quite active and love a variety of activities such as running, biking, hiking, walking, going to the gym, reading, cooking,decorating and serving in my Christian Church! Physical fitness and a healthy Lifestyle are of much importance; I try my BEST to take care of MY Mind, Body and Spirit! I love to travel! Some faves: Paris, Hawaii, Punta Cana ....I really enjoy Cruises! I'm also an adrenaline to para-sail, zip-line and rollercoasters are the best! Some Must Haves for ME-- Please . Wouldn't it be FANTASTIC if there was a dating CARFAX!?? ;) These are Preferences: I know what relationship dynamics work for me! * FAITH , a Spiritual Man! * READY for a relationship! (NOT looking for 1-night stands, pen pals, e-mail buddies or hook-ups or young playmates!!) *NO SMOKERS! (not a judgment....just NOT for me) *Some-one who is Independent and Intelligent and has his own identity and his own friendships * A gentleman who likes to be Chivalrous and Romantic! * A Sense of humor/sarcasm--some-one who won't sweat the small stuff---ENJOYS LIFE! *Some-one who is very upbeat and positive-- I'm a very HAPPY Woman! * Honesty and LOYALTY - NOT coach-able skills (they are character you possess them?) I love and adore my children and have a close relationship with each of them! Parenting is a fabulous life experience and a role which I have great pride in and have enjoyed immensely! That Beautiful phase of my life is almost over with all my children being grown! I just brought my last 2 (twin daughters) to U Miami this past year! I have lots of free time and a flexible schedule and would desire to be with a man who is also able to get together often!! SO, if you have very small children that still require a lot of your time, we are prob NOT a great fit! (just in different phases!!) This is by no means meant to offend any-one! I LOVE children! I volunteer in my church children's ministry. I am just in a stage where I am enjoying a little "ME" time after 26 years of parenting! If you spend a lot of time with your children I applaud you for that as it should be for they truly are a Blessing! I have a very strong friendship with my ex-husband which is drama free and healthy! We will be bonded forever by our children so we make it amicable for the sake of our amazing kids! We have a respectful attitude towards one another that appears to be pretty rare these days! If you have negativity towards your ex and conflict regarding your children together; We are prob NOT a good match! I feel that life is too important to waste on non-sense and petty small stuff! She/He is an EX! Move on...... Looking for a partner who has the same mature and healthy outlook! Jealousy is a wasted emotion of insecurity! I don't need any-one's heavy baggage! *Pictures ONLY! Let's be honest, Chemistry and Attraction are important! I do not have a certain type physically and am more interested in your inner beauty and spirit but still like to have a photo or 2 or 3 to connect with! Be Real. Represent yourself accurately! There are all types and some-one for every-one so just be "You!" Great Luck to All of you in finding true love! BLESSINGS and Peace, CATHERINE

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable Pekingese puppy named Mila

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Cruises are my favorite! I Loved Hawaii. And last years trip was to Punta Cana! I have traveled all over the world! My next desired location is Africa


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I have diverse taste in music! I love all types except for rap! I even like Country(some)! I like everything from Eminem to Linkin Park to Taylor Swift to Casting Crowns ! Grace Fave Enjoy concerts and musical performances ...........

For fun

open to just about anything.... enjoy Reading,cooking, movies, running, biking,hiking, home improvements, Iandscaping, Dancing, crafts, traveling, fashion,shopping,working out, theatre, museums, painting, volunteer work, and anything outdoors

Last read

Just finished the 50 Shades trilogy! (WOW!) The Hunger Games Trilogy, "The Shack" WM Paul Young , The Bible every day! "As A Man Thinketh" by James Allen "Suzanne's Diary For Nicholas",by James Patterson,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at an Entertainment Arena! It's a lot of fun! Concerts, shows Prov Bruins Games and PC BBall! I had 12 years as a Mortgage Broker in high pressured Sales until that industry crashed! I am not afraid to Cold call!! lol And I can sell anything
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, English and Portuguese! I'm a nice mix with Olive skin so I tan nicely! My Grandmother still lives in Canada! Je Parle Francais!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a Christian Church every week! I volunteer weekly at a soup kitchen.............. I try my Best to be Positive and kind in everything I do and treat others with love & respect! I was raised Catholic; but became a Christian 14 years ago.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science degree from The University of Rhode Island!