Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JackFrost2k7

48 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't stop believin'...

In his own words

First allow me to welcome you to my page. This section is a lot like the rhetorical question of "what do you do?" Either you are making conversation, or elimination. Personally, I would like to make conversation. If you are interested in knowing a little more about me, please send me a message, I will sincerely respond... Art. I love art, whether it's working on my own, or looking at somebody else’s at a gallery or museum. Writing is a pleasure of mine as well, whether it's a story, a letter, or a review. Comedy is almost the form of entertainment I like best. I say almost, because music comes first. I prefer to hear it live, however a good download, cd, or record (yes, record) will do the trick, and the list could go on... Life. Cherish it, and live it to the fullest. Make every day count and never settle for less. Too many out there revel in playing games; life is too short for that. If you are someone who is honest, creative, adventurous, passionate, open-minded and easy to get along with, you could be the one I've been searching for all along. I would love for us to meet. Thank you for reading my profile, may you find true happiness. Keep your minds and hearts open... "Our lives are defined by oppurtunities, even the ones we missed." -Benjamin Button

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Edison, The Getty, Petersen Automotive Museum, MOCA, Farmers Market/The Grove, Hard Rock, House of Blues, Staple Center/LA Live, Palms, Aria...

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I always watch the news, even though I get it on yahoo first. Some of my favoirite shows on tv are Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Nip/Tuck and The Sopranos. My musics are old-school Rock 'n Roll and the classicals.

For fun

Painting and drawing, Art museums, gallery openings, movies and dvds, dining and drinks, dancing, clubs, concerts...

Last read

Magazines: Car and Driver, Architectural Digest Novel: The Lost Symbol, by Dan Brown. Non-fiction: Various texts on 3D designs and CGI.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Like Indiana Jones, by day, I am a mild-mannered professor, of traditional art/drawing and computer animation and graphics. By night, the fedora and the whip comes on and anything goes...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree