
IUHoops2013

36 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality.

In his own words

Hi! I'm an athletic, intelligent, and silly guy who loves to laugh, eat good food, work hard, and enjoy life. I’ve spent the past 15 years of my life in Indiana and consider myself to be a true Hoosier. As my username suggests I’m a big fan of Indiana basketball. When I’m not busy with work, I love spending time going to the gym and staying fit. I enjoy taking weekend trips to Chicago, fine dining, watching sports, and dancing. I'm a big fan of trips to all inclusive resorts. I have also traveled internationally and I'm always up for trying to find new places to visit. I'm also comfortable staying in and enjoying the night together. The best match for me is a long-term, serious relationship with a smart, confident, athletic, independent, and kind woman with whom I have an intellectual, emotional, and physical chemistry. Being able to laugh and connect with someone over a good conversation is essential to me. I’m definitely looking for somebody I can talk to and be silly with. I also looking for someone who is financially stable. I look forward to getting to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English American Bulldog named Wrigley and a Pitbull Terrier named Zoe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bloomington - IU basketball, tailgating, Nicks, Sports, Oliver Winery, Village Deli Chicago - Cubs games, Old Style, Mai Tai's, Murphys, Kirkwood, Bears games, Portillos, Mag Mile Indy - Kilroys, Rathskeller, Colts, Pacers Carmel - The Palladium

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music - Avicii, Florida Georgia Line and Jack Johnson. Food - Kilroy's stuffed breadsticks, Cheesecake Factory's red velvet cheesecake, Cafe Patachou's cinnamon toast and Harry and Izzys Travel - San Diego, Park City, Vegas, Sarasota, and Cabo.

For fun

I really enjoy playing just about any and every sport. I love shooting baskets outside (Horse, pig or one-on-one). Concerts during the summer. Weekend trips to Chicago. Working out.

Last read

Mostly just read magazines since I do quite a bit of reading at work. Men's Health, GQ and Kiplingers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor
Public Accounting - CPA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
IU - Bloomington