
Beautfulmindlily

44 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come to join me in this wonderful journey of life and explore our magnificent planet earth!

In her own words

An attractive, slim, confident, worldly lady, with a passion and love for arts, music, literature, balanced by living a very active, healthy life style. A good portrait of me is somewhat like a modern version of Botticelli’s “Ideal Portrait of a Lady” – it was not her looks but her "marvelous intellect and intelligence" that was most impressive. I live in an active lifestyle...swimming, tennis, canoeing, and sailing in the summer, skating and skiing in the winter. I'm energetic, adventurous and enjoy traveling around the world. My favorite cities are Paris, Rome, Florence, London, New York, Boston, Washington DC, California (San Francisco, Pebble Beach, Santa Barbara, Malibu, LA) and Miami.... I have artistic side. My favorite arts are from Italian Renaissance period to Dutch school to Impressionism. I enjoy paintings, photography, museums, art galleries, opera, ballet, classic music and jazz. My other interests include gourmet cooking, follow news / current events and investing (Buffett and Graham are my favorites). I indulge myself with nature to practice yoga and meditation, along the lake or in the park. In concept, a perfect match for me would be a “Renaissance Man”, who is well-educated, has cultural grace, be a gentleman and understand the arts and sciences. He also has refinement and courage in life. In real life, he is bright, witty, well-established, mature, emotionally available, and is able to laugh at himself and life's challenges. He is committed to personal growth and believes in himself. Most importantly, we share the same life goals and dreams. We are each other’s best friend, confidant and soul mate. We cheer and support each other through life's twists and turns and eventually, share the joyfulness of success and a happy family life. Life becomes more meaningful and colorful as we hold each other’s hands and grow old together! Would you like to join me to this wonderful journey of life and explore our magnificent planet earth?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Boston, Chicago, Carmel, Santa Barbar, LA, Miami beach, London, Paris, Rome, Florence, Switzerland...

College

University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy watching all tennis Grand Slams, photography, museums, art galleries, opera, ballet, classic music and jazz. Weekend getaways to New York to watch Metropolitan Opera and visit Metropolitan Museum are my favorite activities.

For fun

Tennis, cycling, swimming, sailing, yoga, music, jazz, concert, international traveling, arts and museum, food, sports, movies…

Last read

Harvard Business Review, “The world is flat”, Maclcolm Gladwell ‘s Outliers Blink, “The Snowball – Warren Buffett and the business of life”. "The purpose of your life"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA & B.A. (Bachelor of Arts) in English Literature