
playandwin335

31 year old woman | Mount Royal, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Happy :)

In her own words

I'm not so great at talking about myself, but I'll give it my best shot :) I enjoy going to the gym or taking my dog running to unwind. Vocal trance and house music make me happy, and so do some of my favorite people in my life. It's the little things in life that I've found to appreciate the most. On the weekends I can be found out-n-about (I love my house music and being down the shore-- but I've calmed down lots over the past few years!), or on my couch watching a movie (depends on what kind of week I've had!). I love to watch my Philly sports :) My job keeps me pretty busy for most of the time, and I am constantly striving to reach the next level. Professionally, I love what I do, I'm very happy going to work each day, and hopefully I'll be able to advance my career in the near future! I just got my Master's degree. Up next? Hopefully Doctorate :) I am hoping to find out there, somewhere, someone with great head on his shoulders, sense of self, and whose family means as much to him as mine does to me; just someone who complements me well :) I'm looking to meet someone who basically just has it all together and is not into playing games. Someone who is fun, yet motivated, whose company I could enjoy... ...not really sure what else to write, but feel free to write and say hello :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My 4-year-old Shiba Inu is the coolest, most laid-back furry little friend I could ever wish for :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

AC for a fun night out with the girls; anywhere in Philly during the fall and winter months; SW Florida for quick weekend escapes; Riviera Maya, Mexico ... I make a point to travel to anywhere that has sun, sand, and little umbrella drinks!

Favorite things

I like going to the movies, museums, and a day watching a sports game. I loooove the beach and driving around with the windows down singing (badly) at the top of my lungs; exploring new areas for great "people watching" wine bars and restaurants.

For fun

making memories with those that mean the most to me- it's not necessarily where you go, but who you're with :) listening to an amazing dj; lazy Sunday afternoons

Last read

Anything by Harlan Coban keeps me hooked :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Growing up, I never had a specific religion imposed upon me. Instead, I was raised on strong morals and doing the "right" thing :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my Master's in Administration. I hope to become a school principal or curriculum director someday in the (near) future. Hopefully I will keep the momentum and go back for my Doctorate sometime soon.