
umcheerbrave

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Hill Country Village, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live simply....love entirely

In her own words

I grew up in a military family, and that's where my heart lies is with the men and women who sacrifice for our country. I still have a close affiliation to the military with what I do for my career, and wouldn't have it any other way. If you do not or have not had any affiliation with the military, or are not a supporter of it, we would have a hard time getting along, as that makes up a big part of who I am, along with my values and beliefs. I am just being honest and up front. I have not always have been up front in the past, and I am not wasting my time and settling on what I am really and truly looking for in a lifelong partner. I do want to get married and do want to have a family, so please know these are my wishes down the road. I love good food, love to cook for others, and think bacon should be in its own food group. A stress reliever for me is the shooting range and enjoy going as often as I can. Someday I hope to have land and build a home and raise my family. Sunrises and sunsets are amazing views that God provides, best seen from the back of a tailgate while listening to a good Texas country song. I love the simple things in life the most. Hope to share my passions with someone, and to be entirely happy is the greatest feeling in the world. I am thankful for the blessings in my life and look forward to whatever life may bring.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My adorable black lab puppy - rescued him and wouldn't trade him for anything!! One look from him and my heart just melts. He knows how to get away with anything with those big, dark brown eyes of his. He's my riding buddy on road trips as well.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the country - I am always wearing my boots and jeans. I love to be out in God's country. There is nothing more amazing than the beautiful countryside - being on land that is pure and simple.

Favorite things

I love the simplicity of the country lifestyle. I love to restore old furniture - it's awesome creating something. I love to cook and bake - especially for other people. When I am at home - I hardly watch TV - I have the country radio on always.

For fun

I love to spend time doing anything active and outdoors. I am an athletic person who likes a challenge. I also just like to relax and spend the day with my dog. I love to go dancing - something romantic about a man and a woman sharing that moment.

Last read

"American Sniper" "Thank You for Your Service" Working on playing more guitar, so a book to assist with learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral