

29 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 10 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to cook, clean, and put the toilet seat down ;)

In her own words

I grew up in SLC and moved to SF for a couple of years. I am back in the SLC now and loving it more than ever. Lucky to be in a beautiful place close to friends and family. I am a girl who loves to work hard and play hard. I work to live and not the other way around. I love to travel and try to travel to a different country every year. I just got back from a 3 week trip to Italy and France and can't wait to plan my next adventure. I like being active and exploring new things; including: restaurants, wine bars, theatre, shopping, traveling, and meeting new people. On my down time you will find me hanging with my friends, drinking a glass of wine, and likely eating at a new place. I also enjoy being outside, but not in a camping sort of way. At the end of the day I am looking for someone to share a good laugh with. Humor is everything and I need someone who fluently speaks sarcasm :) Deal breakers: ego's, bad manners, pessimism, laziness, picky eaters, cheapskates, alcoholics, cry babies, stalkers, serial killers, Trekkies, and any guy who posts pictures of him with his shirt off in his profile picture;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats who I adore! I am also a huge dog lover and hope to have one in the future...or date someone with one who likes to share ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a passion for travel and hope to travel all over the world in my lifetime. I also enjoy being home with my family or at a good restaurant with great friends.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I do have a secret penchant for reality TV, but try to balance it out with humorous shows like Modern Family, Seinfeld, Girls, etc. . I love music and will listen to anything once. I enjoy movies that leaves you thinking, no sappy crap or action

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time cooking, having a glass of wine, reading a good book, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Last read "The Great Gatsby" and currently reading "Atlas Shrugged". Trying to catch up on the literary classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree