Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

windycity12345

37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles of Clutch City, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is in seasons, seconds, centuries and minutes but not in decades, years or days?

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by to check out my profile. Writing about one’s self on this site is not easy. It kind of is like writing an autobiography – only this is tougher because you have to focus on the more significant aspects. Therein lies the problem – I don’t know what the more significant aspects are. So, here is my attempt to write something…anything: I like all sports but I could also spend time at a museum or a day walking around the downtown area or a mall. I love watching movies...basically any kind of movies will work for me. I do love to laugh...either at myself or someone else! I'm a nice guy – not a bad boy. I also like going to sporting events or concerts. Plus, I like checking out new restaurants. I like pretty much any music – though rock is my favorite. I love to travel...and I plan to do more of it in the future. I love jelly beans. Spring and autumn are my favorite seasons (well, at least in Chicago). I like Coke more than Pepsi. I prefer restaurants and coffee shops over bars and clubs. I'd say that I’m family person and I like to spend plenty of time with family. As for who I’m looking for, I'm looking for a smart, professional, and sweet girl that has a great sense of humor. She's got to have varied interests just like I do. So, that is it. If you'd like to chat...you know the drill...just send me an email or one of those winks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Chicago. Coffee shops are nice too. I really liked Canada when I was there. I'd love to travel overseas the next time I travel...maybe Italy, Spain or Ireland.

For fun

I love going to the movies, traveling, visiting new restaurants, going to museums, and exercising.

Last read

The basketball standings on ESPN.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
After a few years working in the law firm environment, I'm now an attorney in the in-house legal department of a company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to both college and law school in Chicago.