
DrawsGoodKarma

57 year old woman | Day Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Crafty Charmer

In her own words

I can't help but care deeply for everyone around me. I get joy from their happiness. I made an elderly woman a homemade Valentine and talked with her when she was lonely. My 13-year old daughter and I are regulars at the animal shelter. We hang out with the dogs and cats to make their lives a little better until an owner can come along. But these aren't selfless acts; they give me tremendous satisfaction. I believe in the subtle pleasures of life: a quiet evening at home; checking out a play or an opera; a ballgame on a perfect night. Still, I find adventure and fun wherever I can, whether that's ice cream sundaes at Graeter's first thing in the morning, jumping off a cliff into Lake Huron, or just striking up a conversation with a stranger. I make my own art, and love other people's as well. If it's beautiful, I want to buy it and put it in my home! I make a perfect apple pie. I shy away from formalities and laugh frequently, sometimes at inappropriate times. I'm always encouraging you and reminding you of your good qualities. I bring my best self so I can inspire the same in you. You want a relationship to enhance your life-not because you feel incomplete without one. You have a lot of independence, but also cherish the time we have together. We both know how to take care of ourselves. So the things we do for each other, we do from a place of caring rather than necessity or obligation. We don't need fixing, so we don't try to fix each other. Instead, we focus on the cool stuff in life. I appreciate your uniqueness, so it would be great if you teach me about antiques or take me fishing or share whatever you love most. Sure, you like watching sports as much as the next guy, but you'd rather be out there moving-anything from trail running or just throwing a football in the park. You are a great sounding board when I'm thinking things through, a strong shoulder to lean on, and you always remind me to slow down and breathe. You're quick with a witticism, and quicker with a hug or a kind word. And when you spot an old couple, walking and holding hands, you give me a look that says "that could be us one day".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My best buds are my cat and dog. Really enjoy hummingbirds but I guess those aren't pets. So really like just about any animals except for the Chow that tried to chew my leg off.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Michigan Lakes are awesome! Hawaiin anything-you could sell me sand and say it's from Hawaii and I'd go for it. Going to a nice place to eat, listen to music with fine wine sounds great doesn't it?

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I just love cooking for other people-it makes me happy. And if you want to cook for me-that would make me happy too! Probably like laughing as much as cooking if not more.

For fun

Ok the best thing for fun is to surround yourself with funny people. Then no matter what you do, it's always going to be fun. So picking great friends is a must.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo-all 3-which one is best?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I love the people I work with-that makes my job what it is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hope it doesn't matter
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Very supportive of your faith. I believe everyone should have one. It doesn't matter what it is to me but that you have a connection with your creator.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Never want to stop learning-how about you?