
Graphicmajor414

27 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do one thing everyday that scares you.

In her own words

I thrive on being outdoors. I appreciate a good lazy day like anyone else but I need most of my free time to be spent outdoors. I love to surf, kayak, hike, scuba dive, fish, etc. I go to the gym 3-5 days a week but I've recently picked up some new exercise techniques so we'll see how that goes. I have a passion for Mai Tai's, Red Bull, and Starbucks. I believe my "match" should have an appreciation for the out doors. I do enjoy fishing. I don't hunt but I don't have a problem with hunting. I don't like it when people kill anything they don't intend to eat. I am interested in someone fun loving, adventurous, and romantic. Chivalry and romance is a MUST. I also place high value on health. I hope not to offend, but if you are very religious then I'm not your girl. I pride myself on being tolerant and open minded.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

My boxer's name is Dooley. He might as well be a child.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite movies are Boondock Saints, Inglorious Bastards, 300, The Campaign, Anchorman, Burn After Reading, Kill Bill, etc. Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, The Office, and any nature documentary from BBC

Favorite things

I have a very open mind when it comes to music. I can't stand it when people complain about what I'm listening to, especially if your sole complaint is that it's too "mainstream". The most important things in my life are my classes and my dog

For fun

Most of my free time is spent surfing, kayaking, scuba diving, or free diving. I like to hike and camp when it's cooler outside. I spend a great deal of time with my dog. I like to paint/draw/craft. I love boats but, sadly, I do not own one.

Last read

Favorite books: To Kill A Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, and Beowulf. I usually read magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm working my way through college waiting tables. I also help out with a local magazine, clean fish tanks, and train dogs in my spare time. I am an aspiring Graphic Designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference