
Kalard

28 year old woman | Green Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!:)

In her own words

I just moved to the area. I hate writing these things and had a blunt profile before,but guess ill talk about myself. Im here to meet friends, and possibly, hopefully more. Im very easy going, sometimes too easy going. I don't get mad easily at all and I speak my mind. Im sarcastic and like to tease so if your sensitive don't bother. Im super goofy like to dance around like a goof ball to music...I definitely dance when nobody is watching lol. Prefer meaningful conversation over small talk. My favorite place in the world is on the top of any mountain. I love to travel and see new places and things. Not big into partying hard so if your super into that then...although nights out on the town every once in awhile is always a blast. I love to have fun and be active...photography is my passion.. Sitting at home is for when I need to rest not to be just lazy. love to listen to music and make dinner at the end of a day. I eat healthy, and drink good beer and coffee..to my standards anyhow. lol..to each there own. I appreciate thoughtfulness and a good sense of humor and self being. I love that we all look at the same stars. Im open hearted and will always be. I love to laugh and smile. Im loyal and honest. And I DO not play games, so if your looking for that kind of relationship lover or friend please look else where. But to everyone hope you have a beautiful day and my best wishes to each and every one of you on this journey we call life. "My lovers got humor she's(hes) the giggle at a funeral" -hozier

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here.. so far the hiking, and the Maverick isn't bad those are the only places Ive been...

College

Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to ALL types of music and I am constantly trying to find new things to listen to. I love the stars and the fresh smell when it rains(in cali at least not sure here). I enjoy cooking, long drives, and good coffee....and so on...

For fun

Hiking, pretty much anything to do outdoors...photography, traveling, drawling, trying to learn to paint...lets just say its messy..

Last read

The alchemist, The Outsiders, currently reading Atlas Shrugged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference