
music_girl1974

40 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Just looking...

In her own words

I would like to find someone to hang out with, laugh with, have a good time... and see where it goes from there. I am 38, independent... I'm really into music, love playing just as much as listening. I write and sing as well. I also enjoy playing online poker, watching comedy - Bill Buhr is my favorite comedian - he just cracks me up with the things he comes up with. I am a movie buff, watch all kinds. I like to see a good fight (UFC) here and there. I truly enjoy the outdoors; nature, animals, fishing... rent so many cabins and cottages throughout the year, love being outside. In the winter, love sitting by the fireplace, snuggling on the couch with a heated blanket... I have two awesome kids - who keep me VERY busy. I love to entertain, throw lots of parties (for the kids) on every holiday. I enjoy cooking and baking, not so much shopping - but I do it anyway. I keep my home tidy and decorate it every season. I may sound like Martha Stewart right now, but... this is the side of me my kids, their friends and parents get to see. I also am my own individual person, as you can see my interests above. I like to have good conversations with the the guy I am dating / in a relationship with. I am very open and honest and like the same in return. Some say I have an alpha personality, but I also am a softie too. Meaning, I speak my mind, and I carry my heart on my sleeve. I dislike conflict and try to stay positive in every aspect of my life. Don't get me wrong, I am only human and have my own flaws, but willing to accept yours while you accept mine. As for romance...I like hugs, kisses, flowers, maybe cook me dinner or something sweet like that. Never been a materialistic person and cherish these things more than I do someone's pocket book. Money doesn't buy happiness in my opinion... I am sure it helps, but its not at the top of my list - rather your personality and how I feel when we are together is what matters most to me. If "things" faded away and it was just me and you, that's enough for me. Not to say I am looking for someone who doesn't want to work, because I "do" want someone with ambition... but have a heart. That's important. So... with all that said, I don't need someone in my life, rather I want someone to share it with. "To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides." ~David Viscott

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference