Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

22_frankie

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the pot of gold at the end of a rainbow

In her own words

I am a Midwestern girl at heart. I love watching sports and playing them when I have a chance. I love to travel, both longer vacations as well as weekend trips. My favorite recent destinations have been Alaska and Thailand. I prefer a dive bar or somewhere casual over a club. I try to stay pretty active and can usually be found somewhere along the lake a few times a week. I have completed a marathon, handful of half marathons and a duathlon. Hopefully a triathlon is next for me! I enjoy exploring the city. I have lived here for 3 years and can't get enough of it! I enjoy exploring the city whether it is going out to eat or grab a drink, seeing a live show (comedy, music, theater etc), or exploring a neighborhood. However, it is always more fun with someone. I am close with my family, even though we are very spread out (Alaska, Hawaii, and Ohio). Although I am pursuing my PhD, I am definitely not some boring academic! I specialize in working with individuals with Down syndrome and would like to run a clinic and do some research in the field. I also teach a class to undergrads at UIC. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. I am a pretty independent person so someone who respects that is important. I also believe chivalry is not dead, so I'm not opposed to having doors held open for me etc. We don't have to have all of the same interests because that could be boring, but a few mutual interests is a must. I am open to trying things outside my comfort zone, but definitely need a little push to do so. I am interested in someone who is confident, but not cocky. Must appreciate sarcasm. He should have a good head on his shoulders and a great group of friends, because so much can be said by the company you keep! Honesty is really important to me in all relationships. I'm looking for a relationship that has the potential to be long term. I would also really prefer you live in the city of Chicago.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite things

pizza, my running shoes, a view of the lake, sunsets, the feeling of the sand between my toes, my passport, wine (white or red), a black Manhattan, music, a pool day, a lazy Sunday, a book you just can't put down, giving the perfect gift, my DVR...

For fun

I can be found just about anywhere in the city during the weekend. Street fests, the pool, a patio in Old Town or rooftop in Bucktown. I try to be as active as possible. I enjoy live music. One place you won't find me is an amusement park.

Last read

I am working on my dissertation so I won't bore you with the details unless of course you are interested. Ask!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an occupational therapist, but I am also currently pursuing my PhD.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral