
LisaRobin333

34 year old woman | Highland Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

About Me: Caring, thoughtful, generous, and kind, Family and friends, always on my mind, Teacher, tutor, animal lover, dancer, Where will I travel next? I have not just one answer, Baseball and hockey are fun to watch, I prefer red wine over scotch, Cooking and baking extraordinaire, Running, reading, being outside, nothing does compare, Not into fashion or designer anything, To rock, hip hop, middle eastern, Irish, and country music, I often do sing (not well!), I like to give back and help those in need, Laughs, fun, and good times in life . . . .. guaranteed! :-) About Him: Kind, honest, funny, loyal, mature, and smart, I hope you are all of these, plus a dependable partner with a big heart, I hope you?ll always put me number one as of course I will for you, And I hope you?re an animal person so we can have a dog or two, :-) Since education is important to me, You must have at least a Bachelor?s Degree, Being of the same faith is necessary for us to succeed, If you are Jewish (and have a Jewish identity), then I?d like to proceed! Hopefully you want kids, (because for me this is kind of a must), You should also be driven, motivated, very hard-working, and easy to trust, Being laid-back, understanding, and seeing the ?positive ?in life, Being helpful and thinking of the other will save us a lot of strife! Traveling, trying new things, having fun, and experiencing life one day at a time, If you can relate to the above, then you sound like my absolute perfect partner in crime! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shallots, Chabad of Highland Park! :-) Wednesday nights at Ohel Shalom, dog parks, Chicago, Mexico, Miami,

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love being outdoors when the weather is warm, I LOVE sleeping in, watching movies, trying a new recipe (or restaurant), putting a smile on someone else's face, and of course, everything Bravo, HBO, and Showtime!

For fun

Movies, restaurants (Kosher!), concerts, sporting events, wine, boating, and just staying home and relaxing :-)

Last read

Currently, I'm reading The Outliers and The Invisible Bridge. Before that, I read The Dovekeepers, The Man in the White Sharkshin Suit, and Unorthodox, . . . . . all so great! Finished the Hunger Games series - amaze!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I keep kosher and observe Shabbat and holidays. I'm not perfect and wouldn't say I'm Orthodox, but I'm trying to be observant and definitely make it a priority in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral