
Kataan1840

42 year old man | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a single dad raising my son and daughter. I'm an affectionate and loving person and also a very loyal friend and companion.

In his own words

I enjoy spending time with the people that I care about. I love going to plays, live music shows, comedy shows or movies. I'm just as happy staying at home watching a movie or playing cards with the right person. I love to laugh and to make others laugh even at my own expense. I am divorced and I do have a six year old son and a four year old daugther that I have full custody of. It is the biggest yet most rewarding challenge I have faced. I love playing softball, golf, bowling, basketball and pretty much any other sport. I would love to find someone to spend quality time with. Someone who loves to play sports and watch sporting events would be great. I feel that honesty is very important in a relationship. Without honesty there can be no trust and without trust there can be no meaningful relationship. I'm not looking for a hookup, but would rather find a long term relationship. I'm very affectionate and I love holding hands and touching the person that I'm in love with. I don't play games and no matter how well you treat me I will always try to treat you better. I am a very sincere, caring and sensitive person and I will always be honest with you. I'm very passionate about music as well. It has gotten me through many tough times in my life, both by listening to it and playing it. I have played guitar for 25 years and I try to play as often as I can. I love sentimental movies and romantic comedies as well as action and sports movies. I would love to meet someone who is passionate about music as well; someone to explore new artists and music with. I also love antiques. I love going to antique shows, auctions and estate sales to find interesting items. I play in a softball league and I also play basketball 4-5 times a week. I can't jump or dunk anymore, but I do pretty well.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepherd named Lluka that is a rescue and a turtle named Bert. The fish in the tank are for Bert to eat so we don't give them names. We recently got two Oscars name Malakai and Mongo and a stray kitten named Shogun Rua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to New York twice and Savannah and they are my favorites. I've been to Hawaii twice but Savannah was much better for me.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, but I love rock the most. I'm a big Seinfeld fan and watch alot of the old episodes. I love going to plays and seeing live performances.

For fun

Raising two children alone, doesn't leave me much free time but I can always find time for the right person.I love to play several sports and practice mixed martial arts. I play in a softball league once a week and basketball on the weekends

Last read

I last read Against All Enemies by Richard Clarke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference