
ManofMalibu

52 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-47 within 25 miles of Pacific Palisades, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Secure and Stable

In his own words

I am a man that is: Strong, secure, powerful, intelligent, funny, accomplished, dynamic,and modest! LOL!!! I am a single Dad, with a 16 year old son. The Lady responding should be happy dating a man with full custody of an excellent student, guitar player and Freshman Class president. He is 5'11" and loves Karate. He is also a starting Cornerback on his High School's JV football team. Everyone tells me what a polite and thoughtful young man he is, that is most gratifing to me. I truly believe if I had had a different partner, I could have raised several great children. I am a Moderate Independant. I have voted both Democratic and Republican.I am concerned about America's 16 Trillion Dollar debt. Why won't Democratic Senator Harry Reid work on balancing the budget. He will not even allow a vote on one, for the last 3 years. That is a joke. He doesn't really care if Medicare and Social Security goes bankrupt, and they will, if they are not adjusted now. I am for free enterprise. I am not for a Nanny-State. I think people should work hard at the best job they can find, even if it is so-called beneath them. I worked my way up several times, all it takes is determination and believing. I am looking for a Lady that is smart, loving, secure, funny, caring, unselfish, and believes the glass is half full, not half empty. I enjoy travel and have been to England, Scotland, Holland, Belgium, France, India, Tiawan, Malaysia, Canada, Jamacia, The Bahamas and Mexico. Let's go to Italy, Switzerland, Israel, Germany, Turkey, Greece, and back to Holland!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My son and I have a 3 year old, 65 lb. Golden Retriver. She is very well behaved. She is like a therapy dog and will love you as long as she lives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moonshadows on the beach in Malibu.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: Everything from Pink Floyd to Maroon 5. From Bach to Chick Corea to Santana to Lady GaGa. The Beatles, Peter Gabriel and Rush to Train, Coldplay and Micheal Jackson. From Seal to Contemporary Christian. American Idol, CSI, Saturday Night Live

For fun

Love to ski, hike and explore, Beach walks, All types of museums, softball, and anything fun and exciting. I love to try new things.

Last read

Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Real Estate Developer, and I own a beach house in Malibu that I rent out by the week for about $4000 per week (if you know anyone who wants to be on the beach 2 miles from Billionaires Beach and Ozzy Osbourne's House. 3 miles to Sting's House)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
4th generation Californian, Ultimately related to 3 U.S. Presidents and the Tenth Governor of California, Henry Huntley Haight, 1867.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a First Century Christian. I believe the word of God is the will of God. I believe we should all say what we mean, and mean what we say. I believe the word of God is of no private interpretation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference