

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not here to impress or be impressed. Simply being ourselves often might just impress others.

In her own words

I’m spontaneous yet organized, outgoing yet reserved, adventurous yet cautious, content yet curious, family oriented yet independent, affectionate yet… okay I can’t think of anything that contradicts this. :) I love to travel. I love planning and going on trips that expose me to different cultures and environments. I recently went on a strenuous hike to Machu Picchu. It was a journey that trumps any of the Europe/Asia trip I have been on. With that being said, I still love going to Europe. I try to make that an annual trip of mine. I tend to smile a lot if you can’t tell by the pictures already. It really is contiguous I find and always have a positive effect on the people around me. I'm a true believer that honesty and good communication are two important elements for any type of relationships. Hence, those are two basic qualities I seek in a person as a friend or a partner. Of course, we will need to have the right chemistry and mutual attraction for each other before even talk about anything beyond friendship. :) So what type of people would I like to meet? People who are genuine, witty and positive that are open minded with trying out new things, comfortable and confident with who they are, continuously seeking for self improvement, compassion for the less fortunate, enjoy intellectual conversations and love to explore other parts of the world but yet content with being local. Still want to know more?? I’m not huge on football/baseball but definitely love watching hockey/soccer. I like to play tennis when the weather is nice and love going to tahoe during the winter season for snowboarding. I enjoy going to live concerts, symphonies, musical and opera. I pretty much appreciate all types of music. Lastly, I love SF's culinary scene. I enjoy cooking (mostly baking), exploring hole in the walls as well as fine dining. I'm always up for trying different cultural cuisine.:)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

local hole in the walls, nice and quiet wine bars, cafes with my book/laptop...

Favorite things

I LOVE traveling. There is nothing more exciting than to explore other countries and being exposed to different cultures. Things that I enjoy-movies,photography,piano,live concerts, find good food spots, snowboarding, intellectual conversations.

For fun

work out (pilates, run, yoga, hike, tennis, snowboard), movies (except horror), travel (my bag is always half packed), foodie (i like to bake and love trying out new restaurants), music concert (pop,r&b, rock, house, country, musical, opera), piano

Last read

I'm currently reading The Element. The book I recently finished was Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral