
YankeePSUgrl

33 year old woman | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something real ~

In her own words

I am an optimist, I always try to be upbeat and happy. I don't see any reason not to be. Life is to short to spend it miserable. I am all about surrounding myself with good people. I am an only child and am fortunate to be very close with my family. I have the best group of friends anyone could ask for and I have 2 beautiful "nieces" and a new godson who make life so much fun!!. They are always there for me when I need them and thats more than anyone could ask for in her life. I can be sweet and shy but I can be sarcastic and goofy too. I love shopping and dancing and going out with my friends, but I also love baseball and can hold my own against any of the boys!! I enjoy weekends (or playing hooky for the day) at the beach, love seeing and exploring new things and I love the zoo :) I have a demanding job that constantly keeps me on my toes. I have to make decisions all day long, so once im out of work I can be slightly indecisive. Sometimes I would just love for someone else to take charge and make plans for a change. I am looking for someone to complement me in life. A real guy who is sweet and caring, outgoing and funny. Someone who is close with his family and friends and who will treat me with respect. Someone who likes to go out and have adventures. A guy who wouldn't mind ditching his plans one beautiful day to see a baseball game or explore the city, but would be just as content to curl up on the couch and watch a movie together. Someone who realizes that in a real relationship there are going to be fights, but its all about how you move past the dissagreements to make the relationship stronger. I am the kind of person who will go out of my way to just put a smile on your face whether it means sending a random silly text in the middle of the day or baking your favorite cookies.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dogs. I have two Bichon Frises, they are evil and cant imagine not having them around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring, seeing new places but have not had the opportunity to go as often as I would like. I have been up and down the east coast, to Canada and Jamaca too. I want to see more of the US, but if I could go anywhere it would be Australia.

College

Penn State Berks, Reading, PA

Favorite things

I love my dogs, my family and friends; my old PSU hoodie and my job. I love hazelnut coffee, anything with coconut rum, the color yellow and gerber daisies. I love Jimmy Buffett concerts, the shore, the Rainforest cafe and lazy sundays.

For fun

I am a sports fanatic. I love Yankees baseball and Penn State football. I also love to see movies and hang out with friends, go to the zoo or museums, anything different and fun. Just spending time together.

Last read

I love to read and will really read anything I can get my hands on. Sadly work keeps me to busy lately to ready anything new. But I love relaxing at Barnes and Noble with a good book and a cup of coffee for a few hours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State Alumni and working on my Masters degree at Arcadia University