Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

klmchik

45 year old woman | Chagrin Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 100 miles of Chardon, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a strong man with boyish charm and good looks

In her own words

I'm a smart and caring woman. I work at the most amazing place. The culture has been described as "work hard/play hard'. We certainly work hard, but we workout and do yoga together at lunch and there is so much comraderie and kindess to people. I'm really blessed. I'm an active person, love working out, yoga and being self sufficient, yet despite all of this I'm really quite traditional when it comes to gender roles. I'm very feminine and like to be the girl. I love to nuture and take care of the men in my life. I grew up in a tight knit family where I learned the values of loving and life. With everything I taken these values to heart and have been working to simply things and live more consciously. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares these values; the pleasure in simply sharing space with someone, the beauty that is all around us in daily life from an unlikely encounter with a bird to a sound in the wind, isn't afraid of silence, and lives honestly and kindly. With this: for romance, I'm a big believer in chemistry so it's important for that click of energy to be there if a friendship would go further. I love guys with intelligence, a sense of humor and what I'd describe as boyish charm. I love all sorts of music and the arts. I'm just starting to set up an art studio in my house so I can work on painting and drawing, something I've always enjoyed doing. I also study byzantine iconography and just hosted a workshop in Cleveland this summer. I don't have any pets, but love dogs. I just had to put my two black labs down this summer and miss them terribly. It would be great if you had a dog or at least liked dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Relationships with cherished family and friends. Yoga class A stary night sky, the sound of trickling water and the peace of nature A day spent working on iconography Kindness and generousity in all forms.

For fun

Art, Iconography, Spending time with friends, Yoga, Traveling, enjoying Family Time, Taking care of people I love, Reading, Quiet time in Nature, Scuba dive

Last read

I love to read or listen to audio books. Often reading/listening to the same one several times. Am always listening reading to Deepak Chopra. Most recently re-read "Walden" by Henry Thoreau. His views inspired me in college and still do today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Stewardship
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family come from eastern europe
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Byzantine Catholic/Russian Orthodox is how I was raised and I tend to have a eastern philosophy in my thinking. But my core beliefs are universal.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plenty of education, probably more than what is good for me.