
cour2core

40 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Close your eyes and make a wish!

In her own words

Here goes! Trying this again with a positive outlook. I'll try to be short here without a lot of filler.. I know what I want and what I have to give, and I definitely want to give it to a good guy. I am quite secure with myself, but never pretentious. I'm eager to learn and I tend to get bored when I'm not. What can you teach me? Goofy, positive, smart, sorta geeky, and I love to smile. I'm a hugger and quite snuggly. You definitely need to know this about me. If this bothers you in any way, please continue your search. I am an affectionate gal, but not clingy.. I need space to do my thing too. Time apart keeps the conversation fresh. My two girls (ages 8 and 11) are absolutely the loves of my life. We play and learn and being with them is pure bliss for me. I am dedicated, truly grateful, and blessed to get to be their mom. We explore and navigate our way around many adventures together. I'm searching for a companion who is interested in being in a healthy, jointly respectful, loving relationship that sets an example for my girls. Someone who can be physically present (live within 20 miles of Kennesaw, for spontaneous reasons), share insight, and be silly with. I was married for 15 years and I've been divorced for 5. I'm ready for someone who'll have my back and allow me to have theirs. Do you cook? It would be great if you did (grin). I cook too but am just saying.. it would be lovely to cook up some meals together. I have no interest in drama, drugs, smoking, or hook-ups. I'm currently finishing my associates degree in dental hygiene so I study lots and honestly don't have time for theatrics. I'm not worried about breaking a nail, being outside, or having every hair in place. I can get dressy in heels quick or throw on jeans and a ball cap. It's all good. An invigorating cardio workout at the gym, or running a trail keeps me smiling and happily balanced. I definitely take care of myself and I'm hoping to find a partner who is health conscious as well. Are you a happy guy with an authentic attitude? I hope I find you. I'd love to hold your hand throughout my life. :) I expect we'll get along great and that is ALWAYS the goal. Lets just see..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a sweet beagle/ dachshund named Olivia

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Punchline Comedy. Surin of Thailand. Doc Chey's Noodle House. Churchill Grounds. The Laughing Skull. The Flying Biscuit. Fontaines Oyster House and more... Miami, Breckenridge, Seattle. Snorkeling. The Beach!! Almost any beach.

College

Georgia Highlands College, Rome, GA

Favorite things

Playing with my daughters. Tricycle jousting with pool noodles. Using a shopping cart as a segway. Laughing!!! Grilled food. Sushi. Salsa dancing. Smiling and talking to people. Snuggling up to watch a flick

For fun

White water rafting whenever I can!! Zip-lining, skiing (water or snow). The BEACH and digging in the sand with my girls. Tickling my girls. Reading completely useless facts. Listening to music. Hiking, biking, and comedy before bed.

Last read

NBDHE board exam review out of necessity. Who Moved My Cheese? The dictionary and the thesaurus are favorites.. Love words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Dental Hygiene
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch, English, Irish, German, and Welch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have worked in dentistry for many years. Initially I thought about becoming a dentist but the liabilities are cRaZy!! Dental Hygiene is definitely my niche. I truly love what I do.