Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrCelloGuy

37 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Business Development Manager during the...

In his own words

I'm a Business Development Manager during the weekday and professional musician on nights and weekends. Electric cello and classical cello are my main instruments by study but I also play many others (like guitar, bass, piano, harmonica and I sing.....I love playing the blues). Music is my main passion (playing on stage is my joy in life, regardless of what instrument and whether there's 15,000 people or one) but I have many others and am looking to find someone to live life's adventures with. If you want to know more about myself and my life's passions, go hiking down the Appalachian Trail. I feel most comfortable outside, surrounded by the earth's beauty. I feel that the best way to get to know someone is by looking into their eyes and asking questions about their lives...something that seems to be a lost art: talking and true communication. I also love sports. Tennis is my main one but I play golf, baseball, pool, sail, basketball, volleyball, ping pong and a number of others. I like going running and just staying in shape...period. I'm a huge fan of the Red Wings (Ken Holland will bring back The Cup soon), Pistons, Tigers and Lions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never had a dog but would like one someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Royal Oak, New York City, San Diego, The Badlands, Bryce Canyon, Zion National Park, The Black Hills, The Smokey Mtns, The Cascades, Agawa Canyon, Camp Michigania on Walloon Lake and Comerica Park.

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

My favorite band is Led Zeppelin (I love classic rock), my favorite album is Blood Sugar Sex Magik by The Red Hot Chili Peppers, my favorite TV show is Jeopardy and my favorite sport to play is tennis.

For fun

I love playing sports and going to Tigers games. I love playing shows, camping; kayaking, eating delicious food, jamming with friends, sitting around a campfire and watching The Northern Lights, the list goes on and on.

Last read

'Bright Lights, Big City' by Jay McInerney



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Business Development Manager during the weekday and professional musician on nights and weekends.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Cello Performance and Music Composition from Wayne State University & The Detroit Symphony Orchestra