
Ozzee224

33 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"- Mae West

In his own words

I don't mean to write a "book" about myself or my interests here, but I'm a man who's looking to meet women who are genuine and know what they want in a partnership, regardless if it's romantic or not. I gravitate to women who are real conformable in their own skin and arent' trying to fit into a realm that isn't part of who they are. Trust me, I have an intuitive ability to recognize that from afar. Not too much to ask here; huh, lol ;)? It’s kind of hard to specifically point out a type, per se, that I’m most attracted to, as my bandwidth in taste has gotten a little more flexible over time. Don't get me wrong, I know what I'm looking for, but I'm less judgmental on what's on the outside, if you know what I mean...(hey...people's life challenges help shape one's destiny, right?). I gravitate most to women of substance; those who aren't really worried about the nuances of life's little challenges, but rather look at life's "curveballs" as learning experiences. A little more about "me": I'm one who's practical and able to enjoy and interact with folks of a wide range of personalities. I enjoy the company of positive-minded people and take pleasure in hanging out with diverse minded folks. To name off a few traits for myself...I embrace uncertainty and I am not afraid of the unknown. I'm passionate about my interests outside of my career (don't get me wrong, I love my job, but it does't solely define me; I have a lot of other interesting activities/hobbies that help define who I am). I'm grateful for having a supportive circle of friends and family. Besides that, I love sports (basketball, baseball, tennis) and enjoy the fine arts! If my best friends could sum me up in one word—that would probably be GENEROUS. If I'm in a position to help someone I care for, I will be there for him/her. Thanks for reading and don't be afraid to take that "plunge" by messaging me! Adios :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Horses

I adopted a retired Greyhound about a year ago. His name is Phil. What a wonderful creature!

Favorite hot spots

Tango Sur; Barra "n"; CH Distillary; Scaflaw; Contemporary Art Institute; Pilsen district in Chic.; Logan Square district, Chic.; la cuidad de Mexico!

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of sports (particularly basketball, baseball, tennis) and love the outdoors. I have just got into the whole camping and hiking activities. I also enjoy watching independent films and blockbuster movies.

Last read

Confessesion of an Economic Hitman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial/ Regulatory auditing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral