Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetnSvelte

36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ms. Extrovert Seeks Mr. Intellectual

In her own words

I'm a silly girl looking for serious relationship potential in a guy who is not too serious: But guess what?! Despite its strongly unalluring vibe, after only an extremely limited time on this website I find that I'm forced to include the following list - WE MIGHT NOT GET ALONG IF: - you have a baseball cap that you wear backwards in public, and not as a joke - you are barely capable of speaking your native language, English or otherwise - you wear a goatee, and yet it is not 1964, and you are not Peter O'Toole - you have a lot more muscle than Mother Nature intended, and on top of that you wear tight-fitting shirts that resemble leotards (your mere existence scares me) If you are not one of those people: I am a cat-owner who would like a puppy as much as I would like to meet someone just as adorable who is a human being. Would love to eventually cuddle with you and some furry creatures and hot cocoa in front of a good movie that makes me cry. A caffeine addict, I am looking for someone to either replace my coffee or drink it with me. A carbohydrate-addict, I am looking for a fellow restaurant junkie. And yet if being around you would influence me to eat less pasta and fewer pastries and more fruits and veggies, that is not a bad thing. With you I would like to explore things I haven’t done enough of. Riding a fast horse is at the top of my list. Learning how to ski without bumping into the same tree over and over again is second. Other suggestions…? NYC is my one true love. One day though I would love to live in Paris and London. And perhaps we’d escape together from a New York City August to a place full of snow and ice. Like Reykjavik, Helsinki, or the Yukon. Or a 200-year-old bed-and-breakfast in the Swiss Alps. In spite of all my references to mountains, trees, etc., I'm actually - thus far - way more of an indoor than an outdoor person. Love books and wine bars. Crazy about Shakespeare, the ballet, and black-and-white movies. Used to swing dance (as in lindy hop) a bit, thinking of starting up again. Sad that I haven't yet seen Ricky Gervais live, and that Father Guido Sarducci is a thing of the past. Have decided that window-shopping on 5th Avenue is unhealthy and don't do it anymore. I adore children whom I am not responsible for 24/7. And never would I change my shape to have one. Each of my parents is trilingual - not in all the same languages - and I am bilingual in languages different from my parents. My shockingly multicultural background means that I hope you are the world citizen everyone else on Match is looking for. A century ago at Yale I studied two of my greatest obsessions, theater and English literature. An actor and singer, I have a sole-proprietorship tutoring business.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I am of Chinese descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Pretty much grew up Catholic.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral