
sfbarret

29 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Living the dream

In his own words

I am really into WAR (the acronym--wins above replacement--, not the violence, silly)!!! I love baseball! I also run a lot and still compete at a fairly high level. Still chasing childhood dreams, which keeps me feeling young, and I enjoy it. I enjoy good conversation with good wine, mulling over ideas, solving the world's problems, spending time at the grill, talking to family and good friends, and watching sports. Going to live sporting events is my specialty! I love the outdoors and having a good time. Costco and Boston are my two favorite places in the world . . . I use four pillows when I sleep . . . Jim Koch is a hero to me . . . family group texts typically produce several hundred replies a day and lots of good laughs . . . Looking for someone fun loving, wine drinking, social, generous, athletic . . . big sports fan! I enjoy an outgoing girl and sarcasm is always a plus; gotta be able to dish it back. If you know who Billy Beane is, that is amazing to me. You only live once!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. At home, I enjoy finding a local watering hole and enjoying the perqs of becoming a regular.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Samuel Adams: Brewer, Patriot.

For fun

Good conversation (with good wine!), watching sports on TV, being a nerd, going to baseball games, grilling, going to wineries, wiffle ball, cooking . . .

Last read

I am currently a grad student; I have a lot of nerd in me, although it is not very obvious at first. Unbroken was a phenomenal book that I have recently read for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral