
Meg_KO

29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life should be enjoyed not endured.

In her own words

I'm looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love.” However, I'm ready to have fun in the pursuit of it... Life, for sure, has to be an adventure. I'm a very active, motivated individual and am looking for someone who shares the same passion for life in general. I like to experience all things and am very open minded. I love to talk to strangers. I don't stay on my phone when I show up to rendezvous before the person I'm meeting in order to look busy and distracted. I should know how to use technology way better than I do. My iPhone screen is cracked after I just had both the front and back replaced - this one is staying. I take the stairs. Cheeseburgers - medium rare. I sit on a ball when in the office. I board the plane last. I hardly get frustrated. I have many different types of laughs - most of which I think can be classified as obnoxious. I record myself singing on my phone alone in my car. Then I play it and laugh at myself. I don't believe in hand sanitizer. I sleep curled up in the fetal position on planes. I do yoga during layovers and on long flights. Dance. I definitely do not need caffeine, although I drink coffee and tea regularly. I think Rob Dyrdek and I would make a fantastic couple. I hate soda; the bubbles hurt my throat. When I had crutches I was adamant about opening the door for myself. I played D1 soccer, hence the crutches. I'm a Taurus, so stubborn. I'll eat anything once - that's going to come back to haunt me. I think you can tell a lot about a person's personality by the way they drive, so yes - I will be judging. The Pursuit of Happyness made me cry my eyes out. Great movie, man, relationships. I can open a beer bottle with my teeth, but my dentist doesn't like me to do it, my mom doesn't like me to do it, and most people don't like me to do it. But in a pinch...I like to wake up to up to sunshine. I like even numbers better than odd, 16 being the best. I often wear no makeup, but I have my bouts. I'd rather spend money on adventure than material things. I will dress up for a fancy evening, get dirty camping for the weekend, attend any type of music festival, go apple/pumpkin picking, cook, go to a dive bar, dance, love watching sports - although, I'm not a statistician or dedicated fan of any team, cuddle and watch a movie etc. etc. etc. Having this versatility also is a huge plus. I love my dog. Need not apply if you don't love dogs as well. You. Watch me from across the room with love and lust even if I'm talking and smiling with another guy. You aren't jealous. You trust me, because if I'm yours - you have me, and you also can be trusted. You are motivated, zestful, and optimistic. You put me first, but we keep our individuality and do separate things. We dance. Anywhere. With or without music. Although, I often try to lead. You probably like to give massages. We have fun and keep things spicy. You also just read all this! It's crazy how people aren't comfortable just being themselves. Let's just enjoy and if anything happens from there, perfect! I changed my Wants kids section from "Not sure" to "someday" because not sure doesn't give a just explanation. I would LOVE kids! However, I think its putting the cart before the horse. I want kids if I am with someone that I want kids with. I would never "settle" for someone in order to obtain the white picket fence dream and I'm not scared of getting too old to have them. I think that's better "The best way to find out if you can trust somebody is to trust them." Some guy named Hemingway.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Kota is my little (50 lbs) angel. She is 1/2 American Bulldog, 1/4 Pit Bull and 1/4 Yorkie - hopefully the Yorkie was the male, just saying...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new! My goal is to hit all 50 states, 7 continents, and all the wonders of the world. I have a list of spots I want to go, but the list only gets bigger and better by accepting all offers!

Favorite things

Laughing. Giggling. Playful banter. The sun. Talking to cab drivers. When my dog burrows. She snorts. Weirdo. Oh! And swings!!! City driving. Dodging cars on the West Side Highway when it is perfectly populated.

For fun

Whatever I'm doing - it's fun

Last read

Switch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I train performance psychology to our country's finest
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference