Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYDG

41 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like you, I am the sum of my experiences. I...

In his own words

Like you, I am the sum of my experiences. I value a consistent work ethic and showing appreciation for the little things. Life has taught me I'd rather be happy than right. I enjoy comedy clubs, learning to be more of a do-it-yourself homeowner, well-written fiction and memoirs, a good beer, sports (soccer, golf, pro football, and college basketball but not NASCAR or other motor sports), music (rock to alternative to folk… just not 95% of rap and country. No offense intended, Indiana!), and trying to cook a decent meal (I love to grill outside). I’d say I'm spiritual but not very religious. I’m also into trying new and different experiences. Currently I’m getting back into shape for a triathlon in May 2015. I think laughter is required for an enjoyable and meaningful life; by extension, my sense of humor can be warped, dry, self-deprecating, and a little sarcastic. Turn-offs (everyone has such a list) include smoking, racism, drama and needless conflict, poor grammar, gross materialism, narcissism, and most vegetables. Above all, I’m dad to a 3.5-year-old girl. I would like to meet someone who understands (or is willing to understand) the nuances of being a single parent… enjoys music, cooking/grilling/baking, eating somewhat nutritiously, sports, movies and some culture without being pretentious… has emotional control… lives reasonably close (extended commuting isn’t appealing… has pursuits outside of a relationship proportionate to keeping a relationship healthy… will laugh at my dumb jokes… enjoys being physically active… and (if applicable) has a child/children who spend time with both parents on a regular basis. I'm not looking to serial date, as I'm truly looking for the person who "gets me." There are some people that you just click with in life, and I need that compatibility in a relationship. I appreciate active listening and have dreams regarding the future. For now, I would like to spend time with a positive, enthusiastic woman interested in the present and future possibilities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

stand-up comedy, Pearl Jam, the upcoming holiday season, Daniel Day Lewis, Kate Winslet, blue, green, Maggiano's, Florida, NYC, autumn, shorts, World Cup soccer, giving random, unexpected gifts

Last read

owner's manual for water softener and a novel by Nick Hornby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree