Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

danny_sf02

27 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Days Go By...

In his own words

I really believe in "You Get What You Give" in life. I push myself everyday to live by this. A GIANT cup of coffee helps first thing in the morning too. My job has recently transplanted me to NYC from SF for the next few months. I am taking in the sites and am ready to literally freeze my butt off during the upcoming winter. BRING IT. I moved back to the Bay Area two years ago to finish my CPA exams and to work in SF. I took for granted the rain in San Diego and now enjoy getting caught without an umbrella on a rainy day. I try to go out with my friends on the weekends for festivals, long runs, but mostly for food and drinks as much as possible. I attempt to be super active on weekend mornings. The weather has been too good not to be outside. I like physical challenges that promote a balanced lifestyle. I just completed my first marathon in July and the Tahoe Tough Mudder in September. I would be interested in meeting someone that challenges me and could kick my butt in a few things like running, softball, soccer, yoga, cooking, dancing, mario kart, movie trivia, etc. I have no shame in losing, but let me win a time or two :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

21st Amendment, 15 Romolo, Rogue Ale House, Roam Burgers, Wayfare Tavern, Rickhouse, BootySF, Crissy Fields, Wine Country, Fort Mason, Pacific Beach SD, Vegas, Tahoe, Utica Reservoir

Favorite things

I won't say I am a big foodie, but I need my 3 food groups atleast once a week.(Pizza, Sushi, Breakfast Burritos) Music:Black Keys. Drake. Florence and The Machine. Kanye. Jason Aldean. Huey Lewis. Attended Stagecoach and Outside Lands this last year

For fun

A's and Giants games. Country Concerts. Backyard BBQ's. Pool Lounging. Australian Football. Relaxing at all SF's great parks. Currently convincing myself that my training for upcoming marathon is fun...

Last read

Game of Thrones has become my new interest on my morning commutes. I find it to be way better than the tv series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference