
coley1208

31 year old woman | Farmington Hills, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles of Farmington, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop collaborate and listen...

In her own words

I am an easy going, free spirited, live life to the fullest kind of girl. I started CrossFit a couple months ago and I am 100% obsessed! If you do it, then I am sure you understand the cult I am referring to. I am extremely goofy and I have little pet peeves that most people probably wouldn't even notice. I'm serious if I have to be; otherwise, I'm go with the flow. I am a very good friend, would do anything for those that I love.I'm looking for a guy that has a great personality and a one of a kind sense of humor. Someone who I can call my best friend; who can stay up all night talking about nothing. I love music and tend to be kind of a snob about if so good taste in music is a must.. Honesty and trust is vital to any relationship. I'm not anticipating a fairy tale prince charming to come along, but I do believe in fate and love at first site. I am open to starting new friendships, and possibly something more

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Chia and I love her cute little face. She is a Pomeranian.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Royal Oak, Novi,Downtown and the old Architecture. Vegas, New York. Eventually I'd like to live somewhere in the south. Africa is my number one bucket list place and I hope I can check that off one day.

College

Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

Music = Life. As long as the talent is there I can appreciate it.. , singing, cupcakes, shoes, sarcasm, bonfires, fall,summer, staying up all night talking, lots more just ask .

For fun

I love the outdoors, the rain, CrossFit, Bonfires, camping.... I'm pretty laid back so I can find fun in anything usually

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch is something everyone should read and The Secret by Rhonda Bynes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
For now I am a personal assistant/nanny. I'm going into Therapeutic recreation and plan on working in the substance abuse field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a jewish household and though have followed the faith I do believe I have clearly more spiritual that religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still in school