
CptAmerica84

30 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I should have kissed you, I should have pushed you up against the wall...

In his own words

I apologize if you write me and dont get a response, I think there may be tech issues, I ususally respond to everyone, so just send me another inbox if you don't hear from me Not too sure what to put but ...I'm friendly, honest, really laid back and athletic/toned guy looking for similar female, not gonna lie but there has to be a physical attraction and then we'll go from there. I promise that I'm worth it. I am somewhat of a traditional guy, I'm the kind of guy that always opens doors for a woman. Even though I drive a car I would say I'm more of a truck/suv kind of guy. I love doing physical activities and staying fit, I go to the gym at least 4 days a week. I graduated from Syracuse University with a degree in Biology. I'm originally from Syracuse, haven't lived out in "the roc" too long. She can have tattoos and/or piercings as I have a couple tats myself. She needs to be outgoing and can talk about anything as I can be random at times. I like a girl that can be goofy as well and being able to make each other laugh is important. She can be a "girly girl" but also doesn't mind getting dirty either. I like a little "spit fire" in her as well. Someone who would randomly go on a road trip just for shits and giggles. A girl I can joke around with and we make each other laugh. I have a really good sense of humor and I can be goofy and I enjoy making others laugh. I like to listen mainly to classic rock, modern rock and country. I'm rock n roll with a little bit country. I enjoy many things but hiking and camping is pretty enjoyable. I want to go to the Adirondacks and rent a cabin some day. Traveling is cool too, once I get a chance to do it lol. She has to love dogs. I just recently had a big career change and I am working for RAC as a fitness coach and I am enjoying this job! I work on my grandparents farm in Albany time to time so I'm not afraid of getting dirty. She can have or want to have kids, lol not saying I want kids right away. I love all kinds of sports, especially football, baseball and hockey (NY Giants, NY Yankees, NY Rangers, Syracuse fan) Relax all you Bills fans lol, if there was an AFC team to pick it'd be the Bills. I use to play football all through high school and one year in college. I'm basically down for anything if you want to know any more about me and hopefully I caught your interest, just send me a message, winks are cool with me too lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to mainly go to some local bars, Rookies or Knuckles bar with some friends for some drinks

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I like a lot of things, not real picky but I do like thunderstorms and the Walking Dead!

For fun

I like to do a lot, but off the top of my head, I like to go to movies, lift weights, chill around bonfires drinking, relax at home.

Last read

Don't really read much. But will with anything that catches my interest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm going through a big career change and its pretty exciting! Just ask me about it because I would love to share.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree