Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smaus

39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I have freckles.

In her own words

When I was younger I had an idea of the guy I wanted to date. I've since decided that the list needed to go out the window. The guy I want to date now makes me feel complex, analytical, passionate, sweet, perceptive, and intuitive. It's the positive spin on who I am and who I am proud to be, but someone else might consider me complicated, intense, dramatic, and suspicious. It's about finding the person who complements me and appreciates me for who I am. The guy I want to date wants to date me and at some point, wants to see where it goes without the distraction of other people. The guy I want to date is financially responsible and is dedicated to and passionate about his career, too. Don't get me wrong, there's certainly a type of guy I'm attracted to: Smart, confident with a nice smile and pretty eyes. Dimples are the death of me but I'm not much into brawny, barrel-chested physiques. I have a cute, petite figure but I've never been a skinny girl and I am not the gym rat I was in my 20s. The things I get the most compliments on are my hair, my lips, and these freckles that inevitably lead to the comment, "I didn't know Asians have freckles." They do. Google it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite things

Ice cream sandwiches=delicious. Dropping it into third and passing cars on 2-lane highways. Morning coffee on my terrace in a white, fluffy bathrobe. I've recently discovered "Drunk History" and "Quick Draw" on Hulu and I find myself in stitches

Last read

The Philanderer, Frances and Bernard, Super Sad True Love Story, Sweet Tooth, The Night Circus, Getting Naked: A Business Fable, Hope Is Not a Strategy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a consultant for a management consulting firm and I travel frequently for work--often last minute which can result in unpredictable cancellations during the week.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference