Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jlyno215

28 year old woman | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
plenty to see and hear and feel yet

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Jessica! Life is good at the moment...I have wonderful family, great friends and a job I enjoy - I'm just missing a great guy to pull it all together :) things I love: -coffee -nights out with friends -live music -scarves -photos -red wine -tennis -reading -naps -the beach -hockey -road trips I could live without talking on the phone, spiders, driving in snowy weather and doing the dishes.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with two black labs and would love to have another dog at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Buffalo, I love Cole's and Pearl Street, but enjoy most low key places. As far as traveling, I've been to Vegas a bunch of times, have been all around Florida and ventured to Pittsburgh and Boston (both of which I'd love to go back to).

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: Matt Nathanson, Ron Hawkins, The Tragically Hip, The Lowest of the Low, Johnny Cash, John Mayer, Marc Broussard, No Doubt... TV: I watch The Big Bang Theory and New Girl religiously and as far as re-runs go, I'm a sucker for Seinfeld.

For fun

Movies, hiking, shopping, camping, live music at local bars, road trips, hockey/football/baseball games, trips to the beach, concerts...I don't like to plan too far in advance - some of the best things come up spur of the moment!

Last read

I'm currently reading the last book in "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series. I enjoy mysteries, thrillers and the occasional cheesy romantic novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I still have family in Italy who I'd love to visit someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I had a wonderful college experience at UB!