
Spaniard1207

25 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 30 miles of Clovis, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for visiting my profile!...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! Let me see here, the basics about me are included above so let's start here. A few years ago I finished my undergraduate education with a B.S. and a Minor in the Life sciences. I have recently moved to San Diego to spend some time with my family whom I have not had much opportunity to be around over the past few years. My family is very important to me; thus I attempt to have them be active in my life as much as I can. Who else can you really count on? I am fortunate to have a strong bond with each of my family members and I thank the big man in the sky for that. I love to cook! You know what they say... "the key to a man's heart is through his stomach". I love to eat and trust me I am good at it! One of my favorite things to do is try new restaurants. I have a pretty eclectic palate now I must say ;P I have heard that there are plenty of new restaurants to try here! You should see the smile on my face at this very moment. I enjoy Asian food the most but thoroughly appreciate a variety of cooking (ie: Indian, Italian. Persian, Hispanic, and Lebanese, etc.) I am currently studying for a Professional School exam so it would be nice to find someone who enjoys to go out and about every so often. It would be nice to get some fresh air after having my face in the books. I enjoy working out and have made it an essential part of my life to keep myself strong and healthy both inside and out. It is very important to me to maintain as balanced of a lifestyle as possible; between developing myself physically, spiritually and intellectually (mind, body, and spirit)! I would consider it a privilege to find a healthy woman whom strives for similar goals in her own life; a woman who does this on her own and for her own well being. I thoroughly enjoy being outdoors. Although I will try almost any sport which will allow me to inhale some fresh air and have the sun warm my skin, my favorite recreational activities to participate in are (volleyball, hiking, cycling, beach football, paintball, running, paddle boarding, yoga, etc.). Oh PS, I would like to start learning to Salsa dance soon and could use a partner so for whatever it's worth... I am the type of guy that finds peace in dong absolutely nothing (ie: laying in bed watching a great movie while sipping on some hot coco with the one that I love). I can't wait to meet a woman I can get to know and grow close to on a intimate and emotional level. I am looking for a woman that with one glance at her genuine smile, makes my senses disappear leaving me in a daze. I would like to find someone whom I can speak with intellectually, but at the same time can joke around with. I hope to find a respectful self motivated woman whom is down to earth and easy to talk to. A lady first and foremost who can keep a level head when times get rough. One who is strong willed, and strives to nurture a more traditional relationship (one based on trust, compassion, honesty, good communication, and passion). The only games I like to play are either on a board, field, or require an entire team. I am not into playing the types of games that most people my age seem to love to get into when dating around; I am over all of that. Yes, I do believe striving to be romantic and spontaneous are extremely vital to a long lasting relationship, but all the "tag your it type of stuff" I can do without. If you like me and are interested just say so; if not I wish you the best of luck on your search. Everyone deserves to feel the blessing of love! I simply would like to meet someone that would appreciate keeping each other company; enjoying the simple pleasures of life. There is so much beauty that surrounds us in this world. It is easy for me to see; although I long for someone to enjoy it with. I sincerely have faith that one day that special lady will unite with me and give me a chance to make her life the center of mine. Thank you for visiting :) -AE

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I love to watch movies and re watch them to get a different perspective every time. I love to go on hikes/walks during the sunset to see the colors of the sky glisten over the horizon. I really enjoy cooking because I am always hungry and love to eat

For fun

I enjoy finding new random places around the city with great views and people watching. If there is a nice bench with a great scenery, I can stay there for hours, beer in hand! I really enjoy dancing although I am not all that great at it. Ha!!

Last read

I am currently studying for a graduate exam, thus the majority of my time is dedicated to those books. However I am working on a list of novels to read throughout my life once my studies are completely done. I cant wait!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Applied Research Associate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference