
beccalm9731

29 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reminisce about the good old days but look with optimism to the the future....

In her own words

So...I am from Upstate NY and a country girl at heart. My friends and family would describe me as sweet, kind hearted, fun loving, adventurous, a good listener, confident and independent. I enjoy learning, i laugh a lot, love connecting with and meeting new people, traveling, good food/wine and good conversation. I am a very friendly and outgoing person who loves to surround myself with positive and fun people. That being said, I usually am a social butterfly but also crave my own space and downtime as well. I can be very deep, reflective and sometimes analytical to a fault. lol. I appreciate sarcasm, witty banter and a challenge. My favorite moments are spent with my family and friends. I am very close with my family but they all live Upstate so I spend most of my time with a close group of friends that are like my family here. I am a go with the flow type of person and can be happy sitting in my backyard next to a bonfire or out dancing at a nice club. As long as I am in good company, I am happy doing anything. I am not one to make plans, I like to do things in the moment. I am a Physical Therapist Asst. and Massage Therapist. I have a great career and I love helping people feel better everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, boxers and pitbulls are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington, Upstate New York, Montauk, Miami Beach, Vermont, California, Cabo and a few I'm sure I have yet to discover.

Favorite things

HGTV, Food Network, Sex and the City, SVU, Family Guy. Traveling. My neice and nephews. Kenny Chesney, Jack Johnson, Zac Brown Band, DMB, Rhianna, Cold Play, Noah and the Whale, Classic Rock. Kettle One and Club. A cold beer.

For fun

motorcycle rides, country life, sporting events, cooking/baking/crafts, eating out, beach/lake, festivals, concerts, short weekend trips, zumba, dancing, lounging with friends and family, driving without a destination, coffee, shopping

Last read

An article out of my Massage and Bodywork Journal. I like dorky and spiritual stuff. I'd rather read my Anatomy and Physiology book than anything fiction. Magazines; Women's Health, Psychology Today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist Asst. and Massage Therapist. I love my job and enjoy helping people everyday.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral