
waverider064

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
im a watermelon man named herbie, sitting on the dock of the bay

In his own words

Me: awesome, practical, loyal, educated, adventurer You: amazing, funny, calm, organized, and unique Bonus points: surf, hike, camp, dog lover, extreme (in your own healthy way), or artistic I'm usually a busy guy, and as a teacher the summer break gives me a chance to keep my bucket list short. I have a talent for finding adventure, even if its around the corner from where I live. I keep positive people around me, and I'm looking for a woman who is on the same level. Can you be goofy? I challenge authority and ask a lot of questions. NO, I'm not talking about giving cops a hard time and talking smack to some guy in a bar. Respect to those who keep the peace! But I'm a DIY type for sure. Whether its making a 100 ft slip'n'slide for the summer, fixing my bike / board / car. Some of the projects in my world right now are finding a house, getting a dog, and working on my masters at CSUN. I know I sound extremely busy, and I am. The right woman, though, will have my attention. Dislikes: accessory dogs, face piercings, and house arrest Likes: everything else So let me ask. Are you patriotic? Do you vote? I'm a history teacher and conversations about social commentary are inevitable. I do love this country, and want to travel to many others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Band: Jarabe de Palo and Manu Chau. Rain gear, a sketchbook, and some yerba mate Foods: spinach dip, a fillet of fresh sea bass, and of course the invincible snickers.

For fun

Let loose. Live music does the trick. Whether it's a sold out show at Universal or a smooth jazz bar, I relate to the sound of a sax with a jumping bass line. I also want to start seeing LA Galaxy games, wanna go?

Last read

Clive Cussler (adventure), One Day It Will All Make Sense by Common (auto -b), Fight Club, and A Walk in the Woods, All Creature Great and Small



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UCSB '01