Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vangogh7063

31 year old woman | Midlothian, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm that girl!

In her own words

Hi! If you're looking for a genuine, down to earth, t-shirt and jeans type of gal to bring home to mom and dad...Im your girl! I'm very hardworking and passionate about everything I do. I'm sooo over the bar scene and believe its almost impossible to find anyone to take seriously at the bottom of their shot glass. I'm looking for a person that can be my best friend...someone who is loyal, sincere, and trustworthy. I am looking for someone to share my life with. Being a romantic, I still believe in true love and refuse to give up on it. Where there is hope, there is love! I enjoy soaking up the sun and relaxing. Summer and Spring BBQ's and bonfires are a must! As any true South Sider would, I enjoy a night at Us Cellular...errr...ummm COMISKEY, and rockin it out at the House of Blues. As a former art student, I can spend an entire day at the art museum with VanGogh, Dali, and Picasso and love every minute of it. Tons of money and fancy cars dont mean anything to me(I like Harley's anyway...lol)! The content of a person's heart, is what impresses me. I am looking for a strong, kind hearted person who isn't affraid to make himself vulnerable to the right woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals! I had a boxer named Lexi that I adopted from a shelter...sigh..she was my girl. I also have had a cat too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always head to Starved Rock, and the Dunes. Ummm..Kingston Mines because who doesn't love some soul and the blues, and I am always at the book store drinking coffee and relaxing.

College

Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

Time with grandma, The Walking Dead, sea food, Silversun Pickups, almost any and every Leo Dicaprio movie, road trips, meaningful tattoos, compassionate people, the color orange(yes I typed orange!)

For fun

Love to be outside even if its just for stroll in the park. I am one happy woman with the sunshine shining on me!

Last read

I am reading " No Man is an Island," by Thomas Merton right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Everyone's got to have something to believe in
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree