

33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To live is to die....

In her own words

From ATL, lived in Costa Rica for past 8 years and moved to Miami in Nov 2013. I did small biz luxury vacation rentals in CR and project mgmt but came to Miami ready for a change. Doing insurance at the moment in the ED and starting a new career in medical! Excited for the challenge. While I am semi familiar with MIami and know a few peeps, I am definitely looking forward to networking and exploring the area. Right now I am interested in a quality friendship and/or, if right person would eventually consider a longterm committed relationship full of love, love and more love. I'm a hopeless romantic. No hook ups or amigovios, sorry! YOU: so, if was to name just a few things I'm interested in....character and personality yet matched with a quiet confidence....a Godly man of integrity that lives by faith but is also open-minded and nonjudgmental....intelligent, financially stable, humorous, honest, considerate, healthy/active lifestyle, has an appreciation for style and is socially 'intuitive'....a great smile and kind heart,...a passion for life and knows how to enjoy it....I'm playful, affectionate and sarcastic and look for the same,....Definitely someone who knows that "flawed is the new perfect".... ME: such a sensitive area as ideally it would be great for you to form your own unbiased opinion, but, if I could outline a few things....I appreciate a good discussion and seek to understand one's point of view. I love to learn and grow....sometimes a bit competitive/bossy but also very genuine, caring, and love to love. I enjoy doing random acts of kindness and thrive on helping others. I believe strongly in that everything in life happens for a reason and has it's purpose. I try to look for the good in it all, stay positive (but realistic) and live by faith. Overall I think my most unique trait is my odd mix of traditional Southern roots with a strong Latin vibe. I value good manners and chivalry, can open my car door,....and you probably should if you want me to get in ;) Pet peeves--going to go ahead and throw these out there, why not....from what I've learned so far, things I really don't have a lot of patience for: superficial/materialistic/image oriented, self-absorbed, lazy, video-game junkie, cheap/moocher (note-there is a significant difference between cheap and frugal), debt (inability to live within your means or manage finances), oh yes and no hard drugs or addictions....just yourself out pretty please! Think all my other interests are in the rest of the profile and tend to range from getting dolled up and showing off a good pair of heels to getting down and dirty on a muddy ATV ride. I can enjoy just about anything but often find simple pleasures the most rewarding. ;) Thank you for taking the time to read my blabber and I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

2 rescued mutts....they're hilarious

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet as still getting to know the area!! ;)


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, red wine, JW Blue, coconut oil, spearmint gum, sunsets, sunrises, ocean, boats, good music, heels, salsa, bachata, art, photography, CSI, animals/nature, new cultures, eyes, smiles, amazing lips and forehead kisses

For fun

Enjoy active/healthy lifestyle--anything from in/outdoor exercise, visiting a farmers market to cooking up a new dish--socially I enjoy hosting time with friends/family, wining and dining, dancing and traveling the world.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Luxury Vacation Rentals and Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Saved by God's by faith.....was raised with and value Christian principles and morals.....far from perfect but growing in my spiritual journey......believer and follower of Jesus ;)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Me: Double majored in accounting and agribus/econ.....You: I look more at your level of ambition and your ability to use your strengths and talents to be successful in life....I don't need a title.