
GringoGuitarista

34 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The first thing people tend to notice about me...

In his own words

The first thing people tend to notice about me is my smile. I don’t know if that's because I have a nice one or because I do it a lot – you can decide on your own. I really enjoy life and try to approach every day with a glass-is-half-full attitude. I know what I want in life, and more importantly, I know how to go after it. And along those lines, I know how to recognize something good and I don’t take things for granted. I’m intelligent, caring and fun loving and I hope to meet someone with similar traits. In a partner, I want someone who's caring and confident and also knows what they want out of life, but who doesn't take herself too seriously. I know it's cliche, but life's a journey, and I’d love to meet someone who intuitively gets that – who understands that it’s not the destination we should focus on, but the little stops along the way. As far as the physical goes, I sincerely believe that the eyes are the windows to the soul, so that’s the first thing I notice. There has to be a certain level physical attraction in any relationship, but once that’s established, I’m more about who they are and I’m looking for someone who knows what's really important in life – someone who is intelligent, trusting, adventurous and open-minded (if you’re up for riding on the back of my motorcycle, that’s a definite turn on!). Let’s just start with hello and see where it goes … everything starts with friendship

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’ve been to Thailand, Korea, Colombia, Peru, The Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Germany, The Czech Republic and Mexico. Somehow I haven't spent a lot of time West of the Mississippi, but I'd love to take a trip out west soon.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Music: favorite bands are U2, Ryan Adams, Dawes, Dave Matthews, Pearl Jam; Food: seafood, Brazilian steakhouses, sushi, Korean barbecue, Indian and pizza.

For fun

In addition to the interests I’ve listed, I like to travel and try new things, but there's still so much more to see and do. I'm up for anything. I love to play the guitar in my spare time. I also love the outdoors and like keeping things exciting.

Last read

Currently reading "Pledge: Book one of the guild memoirs" - sci-fi fantasy isn't my usual read, but a friend of mine from school published a book so I thought I'd check it out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a medical device startup in the Boston area; we hope to positively change the way orthopedic surgeons practice medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my MBA from MIT; Master of Finance from Tulane University and my BA from the University of Virginia.