
LaliPhilly

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
La vida es una sola - every day is an opportunity to learn something new and smile. Would love to share that with a good man

In her own words

Hi there! I'm trying out the online dating world for the first time because I'm getting tired of noisy bars and want to try something new. It seems a little silly to write all about me - I'd rather just speak for myself in person, but I guess this is just part of the game, so... I'm honest, confident, and motivated. I truly dislike boredom and always try to keep myself busy with a healthy combo of friends, family time, exercise, and adventures. Traveling is my passion- I've lived and worked in a few other countries, traveled to over 30, and can't wait to visit more (Venezuela is my next stop). I've finally decided to settle in the U.S. to be close to my big family and to go back for yet another degree. Working with young children with difficulties and immigrant families has kept me constantly thankful for my incredible life, and I'd like to meet someone who appreciates the beauty all around us. Cheesy, I know, but oh so true. I'd like to meet someone who first and foremost feels secure in who he is and isn't afraid to stick up for what he believes in. I value respect, intelligence, and open-mindedness. It's a big plus in my book if you're involved in your community and aware of what goes on in the world. Even more bonus points if you appreciate art, music, and outdoor activities - I love to run, hike, camp, bike, and lounge at the beach. Hopefully, you're a loyal man who treats his family and friends well. Of course, there's a bit more that I look for when I meet a guy, but I guess that's a good start... Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the US and the world and always find something to be excited about wherever I go, so all new places seem to become favorites! Around home, I love relaxing in parks and local Fairmount bars and restaurants. Love the shore, too!

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

For fun

Mostly I like to spend time with friends and family, trying new things and visiting new places. Love being outdoors - sports, hiking, camping... Art shows, concerts, and movies are great too.

Last read

I'm an avid reader- new book every few weeks. Any suggestions??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently studying for my doctoral degree in speech-language pathology at Temple University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral