
irishone1769hm

45 year old woman | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate,Playful, Outdoors, ocean lover ,honest and fun loving woman. traveled both coasts.

In her own words

About Me: I am a tone, educated, honest, capable, hard working, spontaneous and fun outdoor-type woman. I am generous. I like to gain trust. Friends first is great. I enjoy a nice wine once in a while, spontaneous fun and some sports. I am athletic and fit. I can hike, scuba and snorkle, love a good dog walk, ride horses, read books, watch movies. I am a sensitive, very passionate and sensual and open-minded. I am upfront, no games please, sometimes shy, silly, humorous, compassion, warrior-like, and soulful. I love to travel and dance the tango. Been to Thailand, Costa Rica, Ireland and more. More About You: Someone who loves the outdoors, is athletic, confident, sensual, passionate , loves family and friends...I am looking for an honest man who makes an honest dollar. No players, no issues w alcohol/drugs , not just a hookup. Someone who wants potential friends to a committed relationship. A truly kind man who enjoys community. Appreciates other points of view, cultures, and independence in their partner. Open hearted, kisses great, maybe has a wild streak, eats well, enjoys being a man's man and can also do the sophisticated parts (dinner parties, culture). Keeps in shape. Loves to laugh . Living life and seeing how things evolve.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and horses.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Big Sur, Mountain ranges, museums, camping, travel, Carribbean, HI, Thailand, Australia, wine tasting,Ireland, Europe, rivers, elegant dinner parties ,baseball games

Favorite things

organic foods, homecooked meals, farmers market, Animal Planet, rock,latin/salsa music, green teas, Sumatra coffee, hikes, sunshine on the beach/mountains, passion times, connecting, open heart.

For fun

For fun I love to do hiking, dance, Tango, Salsa. Tai Chi, travel, alternative rock,living large. Museums, travel, scuba, snorkling, tropics, music concerts, ocean swims,humor, laughing,health.

Last read

National Geo mags, poetry, native amer novels, classics, Caroline Myss, Tao of Healthy Eating, Anne Rice, Ocean mags, Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love to teach science to students but I also certified in massage bodywork, wellness and nutrition. Work makes me happy, but not a work-a-holic or a busy-a-holic!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
irish , french and european
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual and not traditionally religious.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Teaching credential, biology degree, chem. minor, studied oceanograpy and marine science, health care classes in massage school, physical therapy and nutrition classes.