

36 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
PENETRATE MY MIND!!!! Charm is deceitful, and beauty is vain!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

I like to describe myself as the perfect imperfection. I'm always learning and growing. Whatever I set my mind on, it gets done, but the processes isn't as perfect as I envision it to be, (actually it's down right but it always ends up being perfect. I was born and raised in Cambridge MA. I lived in Philadelphia PA for 4yrs working as a nanny. That was a great experience for me, because it taught me the hard work and values it takes to raise a family. I moved back to Boston, and now I work as a preschool teacher. I love what I do and I am good at what I do. I am a sweet, caring and witty person who loves to listen to music, watch movies, and dine out. I am mostly an extrovert: outgoing and friendly loves to be around people but I also can be an introvert: enjoying some alone time as well. (Not sure if that make sense, but hey that's just my personality) I don't go out much so it's hard for me to meet anyone special who is worth my time. I am looking for a gentleman who is stable in everything he is committed to, caring, attractive, funny, and smart. Someone who can think outside of the box, when it comes to dating/me. ;-) Going on match the first time. I did not factor everything that comes with dating. I thought I was going to grab this dating world by its horn, and just EXPLODE in to it. (Shoot why not...I'm good a woman, smart, fine and most importantly God fearing).... so I thought. BOY WAS I WRONG!!! that was not the case AT ALL!!!. What I did not factor in is I'm no longer dating in my 20's, and it's no longer the simple let me get your number, I will call you, and we will set up a date . NOPE!!! NOT AT ALL!!! Now its the: let's email each other, text, then I'll call you, and after 3 months of being on social media, building up these unrealistic feelings, having unrealistic view of a person you've never met, and building false chemistry. (exhausted) You eventually go on these dates, meet in person AND there's NOTHING. (what a waste of time, I could have written a book in the three months I've wasted). So... I've decided to take the old school approach, with a new school twist to this dating thing. If you're reading my profile,and you like what you're reading, please shoot me an email. (this does not apply to creeps) I may come off a little shy at first, because online dating can feel a bit tedious. But don't believe the hype. I'm looking forward to reading your profile, and cultivating a friendship!!! Cheers to dating :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have one tuxedo cat named Maxie. I've had her for 9yrs and I love her to death.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Other
I am a proud Haitian American:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree