Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Magnolialove23

49 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for my best friend to enjoy my life.

In her own words

I am a happy person, and I like making others happy as well. I am a social worker. I love my career; if I were to be born again I would choose the same career. In South America, where I worked for the government and private university, I also enjoyed the same career. I am honest, hard worker, family oriented, optimist, funny and adventurous. I am excited about trying new things, learning about new cultures, and traveling in and outside of the country. Some places I have visited include: Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Italy, Monte Carlo, France, Switzerland, London and Amsterdam; mi last trip was Costa Rica and Peru. One day, I would like go to Spain, and return to Paris and Venice because they are very romantic places to visit. I also enjoy shorter, weekend trips to spend a good time and relax. I am very passionate and romantic with my partner, to lay on bed and enjoy each others company. In the evenings, I enjoy going out to find new restaurants, particularly searching for the best sea food, which I love to enjoy with a glass of wine. I like going to concerts, every once in a while I like going out to dance any type of music. One of my favorite places is the Kennedy Center, in other hand I can be very outdoorsy and enjoy the mountains, the beaches, walks. I like running and going to the gym--I think staying in shape is important! I am looking for a man who can be my friend, my lover, my partner for life; someone who enjoys romantic dinners over a table cloth with flowers and candles since I love to cook. I will share with him the very best life has to give. I would like to find someone affectionate, loving, romantic, and intelligent; someone who likes to travel and enjoys outdoor activities. I’m hoping to find my perfect match! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I wish you the best of luck, and if you would like to know me, just send me an email. I will be glad to get to know you too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris - definitely! Georgetown, DC. Mountains, warm beaches.

Favorite things

I love elegant European clothes. I love to dress up and go out for a nice dinner. Any kind of music is fine for me, including dance music. In my quiet times, I enjoy reading books, gardening, cooking and community service.

For fun

I like outdoor activities, like walking, running, bike riding, the beach, boating, etc.

Last read

Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis' biography, newspapers, magazines, Bible, The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am social worker
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral