
Greg082679

35 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Corona, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh where to go with this? I'm definitely not...

In his own words

Oh where to go with this? I'm definitely not one to go on and on about myself but, I suppose that would defeat the entire purpose of this. So, here it goes.... I'm a pretty reserved type of guy with a huge heart. I feel that I am loyal, trustworthy, kind, and outgoing. Family comes first in my life and with 3 nephews and 3 nieces, they keep me pretty busy. If I'm not with them I can usually be found fixing the never ending list of things to do at my house. Since everybody needs some down time to get some fun and excitement in, I will opt for any spontaneous outing that the available family and/or friends are willing to do. If I had unlimited free time and money I would most likely be traveling the world. The one thing that I do for myself with any kind of consistency is Crossfit. At the suggestion of my sister, I've been doing Crossfit for about 3 months now and have really found a strange enjoyment in beating myself up every morning at 6:00. They tell me that it's good for me, so, I guess I'll show up tomorrow for more :) I find true happiness in making the people around me happy and try to keep people smiling and laughing, even if it means that I have to sacrifice my coolness by acting goofy. It's the small things in life that I live for. I'm not, in any way, interested in competing with the Jones'. I find my happiness in the connections that I make with people rather than material objects. Don't get me wrong, it makes me happy that I have a newer vehicle living in my own place and would definitely be bummed out if I had a broken down car living in an apartment again. The only thing that seems to bum me out these days is my lack of a relationship. Loving and caring for somebody special is something that has been long desired. I really just want to go to work and come home to somebody that is waiting with a smile. I'm looking for somebody that can have as much enjoyment sitting at home cuddled up watching a movie as they can playing hard on a weekend in Vegas. If any of this seems to fall in line with what you're looking for let me know. I'm not a writer and feel that there's a lot more that can be revealed by sitting down with a meal and maybe some drinks. Face to face meetings is where it's at, texting or other methods of messaging feel too disengaged to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm a HUGE animal person. If you bring a pet around me, be prepared for me to give them a good amount of attention. The worse thing you could do is to put any pet in front of me and tell me that I couldn't scratch behind their ears.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The location doesn't matter, as long as I'm having good times with good people I could just as well watch paint dry if it's with the right people.

Favorite things

I really struggle with picking a 'favorite' of anything. There are way too many things in this world to experience and enjoy just to stick with a 'Favorite'.

For fun

If I'm not spending time with family, I like to go off-roading, take a trip to the river, target shooting (non-living things), visit a comedy club, watch a movie, shoot some pool, or anything else that results in having a good time.

Last read

The last thing I read was on some type of news website. I only read when catching up on current events or when trying to learn something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm partnered in a small General Contracting business and a Real Estate Brokerage. I am basically the Office Manager that gets to do all the super exciting tasks within the companies.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Raised as a Christian but don't practice. Religions, in general, all teach goodwill towards every individual. I've lived by that for this long and I feel that I am a good person because of it.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
After High school, I was thrown into a position where I needed to focus all my energy making money rather than continuing my education.