Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stephen7215

24 year old man | Hillsboro, OR, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles of Aloha, OR

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good Christian man looking for a good Christian woman!

In his own words

I graduated with my B.S. Degree in Construction Management from CSU Chico and I just moved to the Hillsboro because I just acceepted a job with a construction company here. I loved my time at Chico, but I am looking forward to starting the next chapter in my life. I love to build and fix things. I have been doing construction and furniture making pretty much my whole life. I also love outdoor activities and sports. I have helped coach and ref hig school wrestling pretty much my whole time in Chico, and I love to give back to the community. I also have helped with the youth group at my church in Chico and at home in the Bay Area. I am looking forward to my future and I have a lot of things that make me, me. I am a genuine guy who still respects women. My dad is from the south and he has raised me that way too. Also, I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I am not perfect, but I strive to live for my Savior an a daily basis.I am looking for someone who shares m beliefs in God. Someone who will push me to grow spiritually and someone who will encourage me to grow closer to God. Also, I am looking for someone who is not afraid to go on adventures from fishing, and wakeboarding to going four wheeling out in the woods. If you want to know anything else about me feel free to ask, I am pretty much an open book, and I am looking forward to talking to you soon. Have a great day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love the Bible, and any John Grisham book. I like any movies but I would say my to genres are action and comedy. I like The Office, Parenthood, Big Bang, New Girl, ESPN, and a few others. I am open to trying any new food once.

For fun

I like to help build homes to serving food to the homeless. Then sports and spending time with friends are one in the same because we will go play a round of golf together, or some other sport.

Last read

I read The Testament by John Grisham. It is about a guy who was rich and then he jumped off a building to his death. He made a new will right before he jumped that gave all his money to his estranged daughter instead of all his other kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I graduate in December and I will work as a project engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Westside: A Jesus Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral