

32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Goonies never say die!

In her own words

Look, I can go on and on about me and my qualities and what I'm looking for in a "match", but quite frankly, the thought of going into all that makes me shudder. Here it is in a nutshell: I'm pretty awesome. Really...I'm kinda kick-ass. I'm also a goofball who loves to laugh and joke around. I'm active, but not really in the gym-type way (it gets boring). I'd rather hike or paddleboard or do any other kind of outdoor activity. I believe that life's major lessons can be learned from three movies, and my family means EVERYTHING to me. Oh, and most of the pictures on my profile are of me about thirty pounds heavier (I'm trying to get new ones to update them). As for who YOU need to be to be with me, it's pretty simple: You need a steady job because I really want a partner, not a lead weight. You need to love life, be easy going, love animals (cause I've got a dog and cat), have good family values, AND, if you can make me really really life, then you're in like Flint! There needs to be chemistry you know? Some sort of attraction. So, if you think that that could be you, then shoot me an email and we'll see where it goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog is small, scruffy, and insane. 'Nuff said.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, any of the bars in Freemont East.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music - classic punk (I love you Joe Strummer!), Indie, Rock, and a lot in-between (but not country - sorry!) Foods - all kinds. Oh, and right now it's Shark Week on the Discovery Channel, so I'm super into that and all its awesome carnage.

For fun

I'm usually down for anything. I love movies and having a quiet drink at the bar, but I also like hitting the clubs once in awhile. And if there's a decent one around, I love spending a Sunday getting lost in a good art museum.

Last read

I read A LOT. I love it and, as a teacher, it's kinda part of the job. The last book I read was "Lit" by Mary Karr. Am also reading "My Booky Wook" by Russell Brand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher. It's the hardest job I've ever had and requires a lot of hours to get right. But, it also means I have a decent chunk of the year to simply goof off. ;-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't attend church regularly. Please, no zealots!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral