
Yez1979

35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im looking for that guy... A man who knows who he is, knows what his worth and knows where he's going in life.

In her own words

I'm a happy, and proud single mom of 3 amazing kids, with always having something to do on the agenda. I work very hard to get ahead in life. I believe hard work and dedication leads to success with great results. Being married for 13 years and now being divorced and single for the last 2 years have given me the strength and experience which have made me the mature woman I am today. I'm joining match because I want to meet someone who has something going for themself, someone who is serious, and ready to have a relationship. If your into getting to meet and make friends please be honest and clear about it as you make your attempt to contact me, however if your intent is to make contact and see if there is any connection to form a friendship with a potiential evolution into something serious then, I welcome that a little more over making friends via the internet. Im an easy going, non demanding, drama free kinda of chica :) ... I'm very loyal, caring, and full of energy, I would like to meet someone who possess some of these traits if not more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into clubbing too often, I rather hit a bar or lounge once in while... I love to dance. I enjoy a days out on the beach.

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, some of my fave TV shows are Criminal Minds n Law & Order. I'm a picky eater, but I love sushi and pasta. Trying new things and thinking outside the box is good with me.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movie theater and watching good movies I enjoy watching movies in the comfort of my couch as well. I'm a basketball fan of course "Go Heat"! On my free time I go to crossfit or take a good run around my neighborhood.

Last read

I have a lot on my plate and wish sometimes the day had more then 24 hours to pick up a book and read, but I do read materials from school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for the healthcare industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Miami, Florida however my mother is Peruvian and my dad is Cuban, and very proud of my roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
No denomination
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference