
ToddUM13

30 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click to download one awesome guy

In his own words

Hi, I'm Todd. I've been on and off online dating for a few years. I'm still a bit skeptical about whether it is actually a good place to meet people but I've decided to keep it open as a option for now. A little about myself.. I grew up in Michigan and have been in California now for about 7 years. I like to think that my modest Midwest upbringing has given me good values and has made me more humble and appreciative of what I have than I might be otherwise. I went to college at the University of Michigan and am still a huge fan, despite a few tragic football seasons as of late... I moved out to California on my own without knowing anyone west of Chicago and am making a life out here. I've was very fortunate to make some great friends soon after moving out. I was drawn by the variety of people, places, and things to see and do out here. And I'm still excited to explore the many corners that I've yet to uncover. I have a career in water engineering. I work for a public water agency that provides water services to a handful of cities in south Orange County. I'm very happy with my job. It allows me to be creative and solve problems. I have a pretty active lifestyle. I go to the gym, hike, surf, kayak, play basketball, soccer, and pretty much any beach game you could imagine. I really enjoy singing, music, and fashion. I love to travel and have been to 11 countries so far. I also enjoy the local stops. Santa Barbara wine country is one of my favorite weekend trips. I would like to see more live theater and concerts. I'm at a point in my life now where I enjoy outdoor activities, road trips, museums, and nice dinners more than night clubs and raging parties. Which is not to say that I don't enjoy a good lounge or dive bar now and then. I'll tell you a little about my "type". This is by no means a requirement or even a wish list. Even in my limited experience, I've come to understand that you never really know what you want until it slaps you in the face. But... Generally, I gravitate toward the more free spirited artistic types. I also like it when someone has a different background then me: culture, upbringing, etc. This is just because I like to learn from people and open myself up to new things. I also generally like women who do not conform to old school gender roles, who are career minded, outspoken, and opinionated. I also have a thing for short hair, which might be related. My friends would describe me as a romantic... I don't even really know what that means. Except, that I do think love is about much more than just compatibility. Love is something that takes you away. It makes you take risks. I'm open to whatever comes my way... friends, casual dating, or a relationship but I am definitely open to love, if it decides to slap me in face. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Water Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukrainian and Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference