Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aprilc2468

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles of Hiram, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for fall leaves and weather!

In her own words

Hello. I'm April. I just moved to Vinings, although I have been on the outskirts of Atlanta my whole life. I have 3 sisters, 4 nieces, and 1 crazy silly nephew. I grew up in good old Powder Springs and have a twin sister that looks nothing like me. I don't have any kids, but my real baby is my dog, Darla. She's boxer/pug (weird I know). I'm on my 11th year of teaching and truly love what I do. I knew in my preschool years I would teach, and I'm also proud to say I'm the only one in my family to have a college degree, let alone a Master's or Specialist's degree. This gal is also goal oriented and a bit of a rule follower (although I just received my first speeding ticket back in November......sigh). If you want corny, than I'm your girl. I'm not sure where it came from....maybe teaching. Anyways, I love to travel. The beach is my absolute favorite, but I will certainly go anywhere. I just came back from my 1st cruise in April!!! I can't wait to go back again. My passport of 4 years is sadly still waiting to be used, though. My family and friends are super important to me; I am very family oriented and see them a couple of times a week. I'm sweet, respectful, out going, loving, educated, confident, serious when needed, and quite silly at times. I don't do drama; I've never been a drama girl. I want to meet a hard working, educated, family oriented, determined, respectful, sweet, affectionate, and romantic gentleman who definitely wants a family of his own one day. Just so you know, I'm definitely a hopeless romantic and certainly hoping to be swept off my feet. Cuddling and snuggling in bed or on the sofa are some of my favorite things to do :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My baby is my dog, Darla. She's 2, and she's a bug (boxer and pug)! She's the sweetest thing ever and loves everyone!

Favorite hot spots

beach, hanging by the pool, lake, Starbucks, Stone Mountain, nice pubs, mountains, Caribbean, and weekend trips away

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Traveling (especially to the beach), country music and concerts, girls' night out, hangin' at home and watching movies, taking walks, fishing, grilling out, summer time! Movies: Pretty Woman, Steel Magnolias, The Notebook, Bridesmaids

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, staying home and watching movies, playing with Darla, walking, fishing, having gals' night out, drinking coffee from Starbucks, eating Mexican, decorating, and most definitely hanging out with my family.

Last read

Anything by Patricia Cornwell or James Patterson - I pretty much read every night before I go to bed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I just finished my 9th year teaching. I have taught second, third, and currently teach fifth grade. I have have always had the desire to teach; thank goodness I knew early on. I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from Kennesaw State in Early Childhood Master's from Kennesaw State in Early Childhood Specialist's from Piedmont College in Curriculum and Instruction